BackyardBest coffee place in town, right on the corner!
Mile-end flat, back yard, and cats!
Mile-end flat, back yard, and cats!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is very spacious and can accommodate 4 people. It has a well equipped kitchen, baby furniture, one sweet cat, and a nice and quiet backyard. It is located in one of the nicest neighbourhood, close to all major attractions in the city.

The space

- Espresso coffee machine
- A parking lot in the backyard (only for small cars)
- Bike line right passing in front of the house


Amenities
Internet
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £31
Security Deposit £311
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Krista User Profile
July 2017
Excellent location and value. Very nice back yard!

Sunhaira User Profile
June 2017
A cozy, clean home with a beautiful backyard- perfect to have a family brunch! Definitely recommend because its a quite area but literally 2 minutes from Kem Koba, Fairmont Bagels and so many cute places.

Travis User Profile
September 2015
Anne-Marie left us her apartment for 3 full days and we absolutely loved it. Everything was neat and tidy and was in a great location to visit the city. We were located right in Little Italy district and was close by a grocery store and was able to make stops around the area for food and activities. I definitely recommend stay at Anne-Maries.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in December 2013
Anne-Marie User Profile

Jean-François et moi sommes un couple de jeunes professionnels passionnés de danse, de vélo et de plein air. Nous nous déplaçons généralement en vélo et sortons régulièrement de la ville durant la weekend pour pratiquer des activités de plein air de toutes sortes (randonnées pédestre ou de raquette, cyclisme, ski alpin et de fond, SUP).

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings