Rome Home Tuscolana Shopping street
Rome Home Tuscolana Shopping street


Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Beautiful new apartment with lovely furniture for 4 adults


double room
twin room
Extra Baby cot rfor child
bathroom
kitchen-dining room

Metro station SUBAUGUSTA just outside

Building Garden courtyard

Free:
shampoo, shower gel,
snacks for breakfast

Free WIFI, Air conditioning, TV

Free Towels, Linens

City taxes are not included

The space

Our lovely new apartment has all best modern and brand new furniture and equipments

Electric items you will find:
Induction kitchen, microwave, fridge
Hairdryer

Air conditions in all rooms

Free unlimited wifi

All equipment to cook and eat at home

Towels and linens

Shampoo and body wash and home cleanings stuff

The building has and elegant entrance and has a garden courtyard with plants and flowers we see from our kitchen and dining room windows

We are located in Via Tuscolana that is an amazing shopping street rich in all kinds of shops boutiques restaurants pizzerias bars supermarkets laundries cosmetic shops and you have such a big choice if you like shopping at good prices in Rome

Ciampino airport is only few minutes By bus and metro or taxi

Fiumicino airport also close by taxi or public bus and metro

Termini station is just few metro stops consider about 15 minutes only to reach

Our apartment has an official authorization from Rome Municipality

Guest access

All apartment is entirely at guests disposal for 4 adults and 1 child

Interaction with guests

Any time our guests need to meet me or my husband we will be available specially for important matters

Other things to note

Our beautiful apartment is located in a great shopping area with all kinds of shops

All apartment is new

Wooden parquet in all rooms

Air conditioning is free
Wifi is free

Free use of towels and linens
Shampoo and shower gel

City taxes for Rome Municipality are not included and have to be paid upon arrival
Eur 3,50 per person per day
Children up to 10 are free


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £27 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £45
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

You cannot smoke in our apartment / vietato fumare in Casa
No pets as some guests are allergic and may have problems


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tarek User Profile
May 2017
This was a very good apartment to stay in if you don't mind that you are not in the city center. You can still get the metro which is literally around the corner from the place. Anna was great. Even though I was very late coming in, she took the time to show me the place and where everything is and was very informative and helpful in the whole process. The place is very spacious and really clean. neighbors are a bit noisy in the day but at night it is very quite. The area is full of shops, restaurants and cafes. There is a mall 10 minutes walk away and there are some tourist attractions as well. Recommended.

Cai Clarise User Profile
April 2017
the place is very nice and 4 people can comfortably sleep! they have complete amenities. it is a bit far from the fiumiccino airport and the center but the good news is that it is along metro A- you can get to all of the sites easily! it is walking distance to the metro also. Anna Maria is super nice and motherly. She shared to us the best places to go and even recommended what is a good itinerary. Very pleasant, modern apartment hosted by a wonderful lady!

Lindsey User Profile
April 2017
The apartment was very clean and spacious as advertised. Located on the first floor which is nice when you have lots of luggage. The metro station is located at the end of the block and it’s about a 15-minute train ride to the Colosseum and central Rome. We didn’t spend much time in the apartment because we were out all day and night, but it was exactly what we needed, a place to sleep and get ready for the day’s excursions. We didn’t get the chance to meet Anna, but met her daughter who was very nice. Would highly recommend staying at Anna’s apartment if you don’t mind taking the metro to the main attractions.

Roberto User Profile
February 2017
Anna Maria'place was perfect for my staying. Everything was matching te description and check-in/checkout worked perfectly. Definitely recommended if you need a stay in the neighborhood

Holly User Profile
October 2016
Anna Maria was exceedingly helpful in guiding us with transport issues, as we had an early Sunday morning flight to catch, very easy to get hold of and friendly. The apartment was lovely, plenty of room, clean, tidy and homely. We would love to stay again if we are ever in Rome :)

Cecilia User Profile
July 2016
My mom and I stayed for 7 nights, and it was everything we could wish for. The apartmant is spacious, clean and super close to the metro. The apartment is also on the ground floor, which was perfect. I would definitely stay in the apartment again if I will travel to Rome again. Thank you Anna for your touristic advice and the fact that you were always prepared to help if needed :)

Aurelija User Profile
June 2016
Me and my boyfriend enjoyed our stay at Anna Maria 's place. Good location and clean flat. Recommended.

Rome, Italy · Joined in May 2015
Anna Maria User Profile

I work in Incoming Tourism since 1985
and organize Congresses,
Events, Educational TOURS, Music
TOURS
I speak Italian, English, French, Spanish
I love cooking, flowers, animals
I am a volounteer and cooperate in Ronald Mc Donald Foundation playing with
children that are in therapy at Pedriatic Hospital Bambin Gesù in Rome
I am married
I have 2 sons and 1 daughter

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.