Combined kitchen dining room
Seashells 1 bedroom apartment B


7 guests

1 room

5 beds

1 bath


7 guests

1 room

5 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This brand new charming 1 bedroom apartment 2 is located just 140 mt from the promenade of Bugibba.
This 55 sqm apartment is composed of 1 bedroom, one bathroom with shower, kitchen and dining area. It also has an extra sleeping area.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £4 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: £219
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price: £87 / night

Description

This brand new charming 1 bedroom apartment 2 is located just 140 mt from the promenade of Bugibba.
This 55 sqm apartment is composed of 1 bedroom, one bathroom with shower, kitchen and dining area. It also has an extra sleeping area.

Seashells 1 bedroom apartment 2 near to Bugibba city centre and promenade.

This brand new charming 1 bedroom apartment is located just 140m from the promenade (seafront) of Bugibba in St Paul’s Bay.

It is located in a block of self catering holiday apartments (penthouses, 1 and 2 bedroom flats).

This 55 sqm apartment is composed of 1 bedroom (3 single beds), sleeping area with 2 single beds, one bathroom with shower, kitchen dining and living area with double sofa bed and extra bed. It can accommodate up to 8 people.

Water, gas and electricity consumption is included in the price. Fast unlimited WiFi internet and TV are free of charge.

Lift to all floors, just 3 steps at the ground floor.

We will meet you on your arrival and if you like we can give you tips of what and when to see, so you make the most out of your holiday.
We would also give you our contact numbers.

Bugibba is one of the most beautiful villages in Malta. The flat is located in a quiet area, just 150 mt from the promenade, where a nice rocky beach is ideal for jumping into the sea.

Bugibba has a busy town centre full of shops, banks, pharmacies etc. There one might find more bars, restaurants (also Mc Donalds and Pizza hut) and diving and water sport centres. Ferries to remote beaches and islands like Comino and Gozo leaves from the Bugibba Jetty (just 300 meters away from the flat).

The flat is also close to the best sandy beaches like Mellieha Bay, Paradise Bay, Golden Sands, Gnejna Bay (15 minutes by bus).

In winter long walks and picnics in the countryside and along the sea are a must. In summer one can enjoy the sun at the beach in many ways from the most relaxing to the most adventurous ways. In the evening a walk on the promenade or a local village feast is a must. The bus stop is located on the promenade down the road.

From the nearby bus stop (on Bugibba Promenade 150 mt away) you can board any bus to the main beaches, to Valletta, Mdina, Airport, Gozo and Comino ferry terminus, etc...

Extra beds are available on request.
Fans are provided in each room.
A big gas heater and electric heaters are also provided in Winter.
Towels and bed sheets are provided

Regarding the monthly rate, please note that the price does NEVER include bills of gas, water and electricity. The guest will just pay what they consume. Usual estimation is euro 60/80 per month.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking inside the flat and no pets allowed.

Monthly winter prices are applicable for a minimum stay of three months. Other prices will be applicable for shorter stays.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dariusz User Profile
April 2017
Very nice clean and quite place close to everything shops restaurants etc. Very good contact with the host.
Getawaysmalta User Profile
Response from Getawaysmalta:
Dear Dariusz , Thanks for your nice message and for your nice comments. We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations. We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again.
April 2017

Sarah User Profile
September 2016
I will be reviewing accommodation in Sliema https://www.airbnb.com.mt/rooms/800945?sug=51 We were told by the host that we had been 'upgraded' and given another place in St Paul's bay. Upon spending a night there, it was not as central as we would have liked and requested to have our original apartment in Bugibba. However, we were told it was not available and offered a place in Sliema. This was quite inconvenient. The Sliema accommodation was in a great location and was very spacious. Recommend to stay here. Must bring own shampoo, laundry detergent as we had to request toilet paper, detergent and soap. The owner did respond quickly to queries and provided tickets to Comino due to the above accommodation change. I appreciated how proactive he was in trying to rectify issues.
Getawaysmalta User Profile
Response from Getawaysmalta:
hi Sarah, thank you for your comment. indeed we have upgraded your accomodation to seaview instead of inland view, however you were not satisfied and for this reason, as you well say, we did all that was possible to offer you a nice stay. we provide soap, however laundry detergent is not provided due to different allergies. Since all our apartments are central detergents are easily available from the supermarkets. Yes, as you well say we are here for our guests and they can reach out to us at anytime during their stay. We hope you will be our guests again :) ruth and neville
September 2016

Robert And Andrew User Profile
February 2016
Friendly host, gave also very helpful tips and recommendations. Hope to be going to Malta again and if so we will definitely contact Neville to stay in his place. Nagyon korrekt és barátságos a szálláshely tulajdonosa, mindenben készséggel állt a rendelkezésemre, 1 hónapot töltöttem a Seashells Apartmanban, ami közel van a tengerhez, üzletekhez egyaránt! Új építésű apartmanház, tiszta, és minden vaodantúj, kényelmes, nagy lakások. Nagyon ajánlom! :)
Getawaysmalta User Profile
Response from Getawaysmalta:
Hello Robert! Thankyou for your very nice comments! It was a pleasure to host you! Yes, apartment is new and well located close to the seafront and close to all amenties. Thanks for being our guests and you are welcome to stay at anytime! Ruth and Neville
February 2016

Marilia User Profile
September 2015
Neville ha facilitato il ns. arrivo prenotandoci un trasfert con autista che ci è venuto a prendere all'aereoporto. Ci ha anche accolto alle 11.30 anche se l'orario del check-in era per le 15. L'appartamento, spazioso, pulito ed accogliente è vicino al lungomare e agli imbarchi per Comino e Gozo. Vicini anche i negozi di alimentari. Siamo stati molto bene. Ottimo il Wi-Fi che ci è servito molto.
Getawaysmalta User Profile
Response from Getawaysmalta:
Salve Marilia! E stato davvero un piacere ospitarvi!! Sono contento che vi siete diveretiti a malta. si, appartamento e nouvissimo e ben posizione e eccelente e vicino a tutto come lungo mare, negozi, ristoranti, fermate del autobus, etc. Grazie per avere scelto il ns appartamento ....e alla prossima :) siete sempre i benvenuti! neville e ruth
September 2015

Leti User Profile
July 2015
Neville e Ruth sono due persone gentilissime e disponibili: sono venuti a prendermi all'arrivo e mi hanno riaccompagnata al bus terminal alla fine della vacanza; mi hanno dato molte informazioni utili su Malta e mi hanno dato tutto quello di cui avevo bisogno per il mio soggiorno. L'appartamento è dotato di tutti i comfort, in una zona silenziosa ma vicinissima al mare ed a tutti i servizi (ristoranti, supermarket, banche ecc.) Ho gradito molto l'ampia terrazza dove ho potuto stare al fresco alla sera per un aperitivo o una cena con gli amici. Mi sono sentita quasi a casa: consiglio di provare! Spero di tornare il prossimo anno ;-)
Getawaysmalta User Profile
Response from Getawaysmalta:
Salve Letizia! Grazie mille per la vostra ricensione...e stato davvero un piacere ospitarvi! si appartamento e nouvo e molto vicino al lungo mare di Bugibba :) Allora alla prossima!!! Tanti cari saluti da isola di Malta Ruth e Neville.
July 2015

This host has 282 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Malta · Joined in November 2011
Getawaysmalta User Profile

We are a family business that offers comfortable and luxurious holiday accommodation in Malta since 1981. We have several apartments in Malta in St Pauls Bay, Bugibba, St Julian's and Sliema. Getawaysmalta is now run by the second generation and are full time on these properties and thus can offer the best service and 24/7 support.
Ruth and Neville Galea
Getawaysmalta

Response rate: 99%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours