The entranceThe livingroom with af coutch there can be used as bed for 2 persons
Nice big 2 rooms flat with balcony
Nice big 2 rooms flat with balcony
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Newly renovated flat with modern kitchen, bed room, living room and balcony. There will is space for four with two double beds. The surroundings are excellent with a park nearby (200 meters), free parking and only 7 km's far from the city centre.

The space

Nice and quiet neighborhood, with a lot of green areas around. Close to the Centrum og Copenhagen and even closer to one of the biggest shopping centre, Roedovre Centrum. There is free parking area just underneeth the appartment. Just fifty metres away is there a supermarket, where you can do the shopping for food.

Guest access

Your have the hole appartment by yourself.

Interaction with guests

You will be able to contact us 24 hours during your stay if any question or you or your family need help for planning trips etc.

Other things to note

We will supply towles, sheets, shampoo etc. There are washing maschine, Dishwasher, microwave etc. If you have any speciel needs, just let us know.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Cleaning Fee £37
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

This is a non-smoking appartment. We expect the appartment will be looked after and keept tidy and clean. There has to be silence after 22:00 pm. One pet is allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Etienne User Profile
November 2016
Very spacious and cosy. We had the whole flat for ourselves and it's not far from the city centre. Martin's also been helpful when I ask him questions by text. Thank you once again for making our first experience in Copenhagen so homely :)

Kate User Profile
August 2016
Our host was very good at communicating before our arrival and was very helpful and easy going. We didn't meet him personally but he arranged very clear instructions for arrival. The flat was lovely and very clean and well equipped. The area was residential and quiet so perfect if you have a car to get into the centre.

Ni User Profile
December 2015
It's a very adorable flat and even the sofa bed is big and comfortable for 2 people. It's clean and tidy , the location is very easy to find with (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map . Martin is a very nice and friendly host and gave us a lot of help. All in all, it's a wonderful flat which made our trip perfect!

Rebecca User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay! Lovely spacious flat in a pretty & quiet neighborhood, convenient to food, shopping, and public transportation. About 45 minutes to the city center via easy & frequent bus/metro connections. Highly recommend!

Francesco User Profile
August 2017
Martin apartment is very comfortable and fully equipped. Although not in the city center is well connected and strategically placed if you got a car (the private car parking is an extra bonus). Highly recommended

Lisa User Profile
August 2017
Our stay at Martin's place was quite nice. The flat looked just like in the pictures and it was easy to reach the center of the city since the bus stop is very near. We had a problem with the shower though, which was very unpleasent. (Only very hot water) If you are allergic to dogs we honestly wouldn't recommend this place since there is lots of dog hair... Still the flat itself is very comftable and the beds were nice as well:) Thank you Martin!
Martin User ProfileMartin is a superhost.
Response from Martin:
Hi Lisa, I am sorry about the water and you didn't took contact to me try fix it. The thermostate should just have been turned the other way, to get a normal temperature at the water. I am also really sorry you had a lot of dog hair, as we allow pets in our home. We do write this in the terms you have to accept then you book! But anyway, we will try clean up harder the dogs has been on visit
August 2017

Tania User Profile
July 2017
Martin's place was clean and spacious. It is situation in quiet and nice neighborhood. There is a supermarket 5 mins away from the apartment. It is around 30 mins away from the centre and around 10 mins walk to the bus stop.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2015
Martin User ProfileMartin is a superhost.
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings