Il divano lettoLa cucina
500 m dal mare - casa con giardino
500 m dal mare - casa con giardino
6 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Able to accommodate 9 people plus one child 2 beaches and a supermarket within walking distance in 10 mins Very spacious kitchen Room with games 2 bedrooms, 1 bedroom, 1 double sofa bed 2 bathrooms - 1 with shower Dining area
translated by Google

Capace di ospitare 9 persone più un bambino
2 spiagge e un supermarket raggiungibili a piedi in 10 min
Cucina molto spaziosa
camera con giochi
2 camere, 1 cameretta,1 divano letto matrimoniale
2 bagni -
1 con doccia
Giardino pranzabile


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 3%
Weekend Price £109 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

no animali domestici
no smoking
Tenere pulito come trovate
Tassa di soggiorno da pagare in loco


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carolina User Profile
July 2017
We were very pleased to meet Elena, her parents and her daughter. They are nice people, and they received and adviced us very well. The appartment /house, was nice and well equiped. We felt like home. Thank you for everything and hope to see you again.

Michał User Profile
August 2016
The flat is spacious and well equipped. There is also parking space next to apartment. Around 150 metres from flat you can find supermarket. Area is peaceful and there are many places to visit. There are two small beachs near. First one sandy - next to port and second one stony (both around (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) metres from flat) If you are looking for big sandy beach with clean water you can find long beach between Perelli and Mortelliccio located around 15km from flat Elena and her parents were nice and helpful. Hosts supported us when we have any questions and quided us with details what we should see in Piombino. I would like to heartily recommend those hosts.

Piotr User Profile
July 2016
Elena is one of the best hosts you can meet. Together with her parents they made our stay perfect. We have received much more than just a place to stay. They gave us proper, detailed and precise advise and hints, shared perfect pizza and fruits. The flat is nice and cosy, perfect for a family trip. It's also well equipped. Looking at price/quality it's over the top.

Angus User Profile
September 2015
Elena and her family could not have been more welcoming or helpful. We had a wonderful time with our four children and recommend the apartment highly.

Maja User Profile
July 2015
Elena, her husband and parents were very pleasant and helpful. They help us whenever we asked. We could use a bicycles, baby carriage and sometimes they brought us by car (e.g. from train station to house and other way). For a low price parents took us to a beautiful trips. Surrounding area was very nice, distance to sea not so far. Apartament was compatible with description. Best wishes from Poland - Maja, Maurycy, Matylda & Pola
Elena User Profile
Response from Elena:
grazie della vostra compagnia
July 2015

Giovanni User Profile
September 2017
Assolutamente consigliata! Sono stato in vacanza con la mia famiglia a fine agosto in questa struttura e mi sono trovato benissimo. L'appartamento è molto grande, comodo, pulito e a breve distanza a piedi dalla bellissima spiaggia (di ciottoli) di Calamoresca. A 2 minuti a piedi si trova un Centro commerciale con tutti i negozi necessari quali supermercato, farmacia, banca ecc.. L'oste è molto gentile.

Aglaia User Profile
August 2017
Elena e i suoi genitori sono gentili, puntuali e disponibili. La casa è molto pulita e comoda, base ideale per spostarsi in zone di mare bellissime, dal Golfo di Baratti, a tutta la splendida costa est che mon ha nulla da invidiare alla "sorella" Corsica . ci siamo trovati benissimo, aspettative rispettate. In più Elena offre ai suoi ospiti un fantastico massaggio nel suo centro estetico ... Piccole attenzioni in più per i loro ospiti! GRAzie di tutto !

Piombino, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Elena User Profile

sono parrucchiera e estetista amo il trekking ,la mia famiglia e il mio lavoro

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings