Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is minutes from Washington, DC. It is directly across the street from the blue and silver line Metro, It takes less than ten minutes to walk there. This spacious home has access to a two car garage and a huge deck attached to the house.

The space

Minutes to DC, train, and bus accessible.

Guest access

Guest may use the entire home, except master bedroom.

Interaction with guests

I work long hours and travel frequently, however; when I'm available I welcome a good conversation.

Other things to note

The kitchen is an excellent space for those who enjoy cooking, and the deck will provide additional space to relax outdoors.
Three level home
1ST Floor King size bed (real bed)
3RD Floor Queen size bed ( real bed)
3RD Floor Queen size bed ( real bed)
1 Queen size bed ( Air mattress)
Free Fast Wifi
Free Fios Cable
Free Netflix Starting in August!


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £95
Security Deposit £76
Weekend Price £172 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

1. Please remove your shoes at the door.
2. Please do not bring any uninvited guests.
3. Absolutely no smoking in the house.
4. All guest and parties accepting this listing assume responsibility for their personal liability.
5. Please be respectful and keep noise to a minimum.
6. Do not download any illegal content off the web.
7. No parties.
8. Absolutely no pets allowed.
9. Master bedroom off limits.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Colin User Profile
January 2016
Paul is an amazing host! After a very long Journey from London he was here to great us and show us around his lovely house which was exactly as the pictures showed. The house is very modern, comfortable and well equipped. The house is located 5 minutes from the nearest metro, which takes you straight into DC and local shops, which includes a large supermarket. Paul was very responsive, accomodating and helpful both before our arrival and during our stay. Overall, we had a fantastic stay and can't rate Paul and his home highly enough.

Zeynep User Profile
July 2015
Paul is an amazing host, the communication has been so smooth, he even called to make sure we were ok. The fridge was stocked with stuff, he even bought tea knowing we were English! Left us full instructions to use the fanciest coffee machine ever, a very nice place and a very thoughtful host. 10/10.

Luci User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 72 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rory User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Leroy User Profile
December 2016
Our host Paul was very accurate with timing and flexible access to house. Everything was clean, Paul provided us with all necessary toiletries, cleaning and kitchen materials.

Sandy User Profile
November 2016
Paul was an excellent host, checking in with us to make sure our stay was up to par. The house was very spacious, close to public transportation, in a safe neighborhood and and VERY close to stadium for those traveling to a Redskins game. Overall, we were very pleased.

Britt User Profile
October 2016
Beautiful place!

Capitol Heights, Maryland, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Paul User Profile

My wife and I have been married for over eighteen years, we both work full time and have three wonderful kids. I enjoy running, cycling and occasionally playing a game of chess when not working or traveling. I enjoy cooking Caribbean food and I love listening cultural Reggae music.

Languages: English
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings