I rent my home by the night, week, or monthly. Just finished a complete remodeled of the property, added a modern bath, access to the lake for boating or fishing. The house is very comfortable for either a quick get away or a home away from home.
Not suitable for pets
Carbon monoxide detector
2 nights minimum stay
Home has potential but unfortunately what was pictured and described was not what we arrived to. The home was dirty (bathrooms, dishes, bugs/spiders) and in bad shape. The dock pictured for a boat was inaccessible and unsafe so traveling with a boat became more of a daily hassle …
Response from Juan R:
I contacted the lady which cleans my house and she stated the house was perfectly cleaned. I also found it funny that guest did not inform me until a day later. IF the house was in the state he described it would have been noticeable right away. I did offer guest a two night stay free of charge eventhough i'm confident the house was not dirty. The boat dock was damaged due to a recent tornado that hit the city, it was not to the extent guest states. I'm working on getting the dock repaired.
My family and I traveled to San Angelo, TX for a family reunion that took place at Lake Nasworthy. After searching hotel rates in the area I compared the price for this property on Airbnb. We decided to book this lake property because it put us closer to the event, provided more …