Views of Lake Nasworthy
Hosted by Juan R
Juan R is the host.
9 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

I rent my home by the night, week, or monthly. Just finished a complete remodeled of the property, added a modern bath, access to the lake for boating or fishing. The house is very comfortable for either a quick get away or a home away from home.


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £78
Security Deposit £234
Weekly Discount: 33%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Sarah User Profile
July 2017
This place has no back door. The house is set on a hill and is about a two story drop from the back windows. Only one way out to safely exit if there was a fire would be the front door. The older man whom was there hardly spoke English and was difficult to understand. On the way …

Hector User Profile
July 2017
Home has potential but unfortunately what was pictured and described was not what we arrived to. The home was dirty (bathrooms, dishes, bugs/spiders) and in bad shape. The dock pictured for a boat was inaccessible and unsafe so traveling with a boat became more of a daily hassle …
Juan R User Profile
Response from Juan R:
I contacted the lady which cleans my house and she stated the house was perfectly cleaned. I also found it funny that guest did not inform me until a day later. IF the house was in the state he described it would have been noticeable right away. I did offer guest a two night stay free of charge eventhough i'm confident the house was not dirty. The boat dock was damaged due to a recent tornado that hit the city, it was not to the extent guest states. I'm working on getting the dock repaired.
July 2017

Lorrina User Profile
May 2017
Nice updated home over looking the lake. Spacious rooms, loved that it had a washer and dryer especially after being on the lake all day!

Julia User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 62 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Shawn User Profile
July 2015
My family and I traveled to San Angelo, TX for a family reunion that took place at Lake Nasworthy. After searching hotel rates in the area I compared the price for this property on Airbnb. We decided to book this lake property because it put us closer to the event, provided more …
Juan R User Profile
Response from Juan R:
Thank you sir. Serving your needs was our pleasure.
July 2015

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings