Skip to content
Espace repas ouvert sur le salonCuisine trés fonctionnelle
Save this listing.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath

The space

Independent Cottage for rent in a distinguished farmhouse at St André de Boëge
Pictures and description of the cottage in St André de Boëge
located at a 850 meters (2,800 ft.) of altitude in the Northern Alps.
Nestled in the heart of the Vallée Verte, the Margouillat Cottage provides calm and comfort. Originally a farm, the cottage has been renovated, and well decorated and furnished, it is the perfect place for the nature lovers.
You can enjoy hiking, mountain biking, climbing, paragliding, snowshoeing and skiing in winter.
You will dispose of your own little garden and terrace, in a property surrounded with woods and mountains.
St André de Boëge is a small village of 500 inhabitants. Many hikes will allow you to discover the Valley. The Haute-Savoie is a department with many places to visit and many sport activities in the nature to enjoy. From the cottage, you can easily visit the entire region. Lionel and Andrée will remain at your disposal to guide you in your choice of hikes, visits and give you tips about great places.

Nearest Airport: Geneva, 25 kilometres (15 miles)
Nearest Train Station: Annemasse or La Roche sur Foron, 20 km (12 miles)
Nearest highway: Fillinges, 15 km (9 miles)
Nearest Ski resort: the Alpes du Léman, 15 km (9 miles)
Car: recommended

NEAR TO
Thonon les Bains: 20 km (12 miles)
Annecy: 45 km (27 miles)
Lake: 45 km (27 miles)
River: 2 km (1.2 miles)
Stores: 5 km (3 miles)

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 crib

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

27 Reviews

Hosted by Andree

Geneva, SwitzerlandJoined in July 2012
Andree User Profile
61 Reviews
Verified
J'ai 50 ans , je suis mariée , nous avons 4 enfants . Je travaille dans l'enseignement. Lionel (mon mari) et moi avons choisi d'accueillir des voyageurs dans notre maison car nous voyageons également, nous aimons les rencontres et les échanges. J'aime jardiner, les ballades en …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood