Grande chambre - lac, montagne, vacances au calme
Grande chambre - lac, montagne, vacances au calme
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Chambre lit double avec balcon dans maison tranquille et accueillante, avec jardin, petit déjeuner.
2 sdb ,WC. Parking devant maison en fin d'impasse calme, rapide en voiture ou bus ou 30mn à pied centre et lac, 10mn commerces et bus proche.

Allemand, anglais, italien parlés.

The space

Grande maison résidentielle avec 4 chambres, hôtesse accueillante, chambre confortable et calme, pas loin du centre ou montagnes ou lac.

Guest access

cuisine pour le petit déjeuner, sinon voir avec hôte; jardin.
kitchen for breakfast, otherwise ask host; garden.

Interaction with guests

Aime partager avec hôtes, faire découvrir notre belle région, aime pratiquer les langues .
I lire sharing experiences with guests, suggesting them plans to discover our beautiful place. Like practicsing languages.

Other things to note

Tarif pour la chambre et petit déjeuner. Draps savon et servietes fournis.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Climat de confiance, respect de la maison comme si c'était la vôtre,non fumeurs dans le logement.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jesús User Profile
June 2017
Nice place to stay if you are visiting the festival of annecy and planning to have a relaxed time, it´s not near to the center by foot, but the bus stop is just one street next to Francine´s house. By bus it will take 10 minutes to reach the center of Annecy. The room is comfortable in every way, Francine is nice and kind. She was always putting attention in details to make our visit more pleasant.

Lewis User Profile
May 2017
Francine was very cool, flexible, and helped me out with logistics and advice for what to do in town!

Julie User ProfileJulie is a superhost.
June 2016
Francine has been an amazing host for my son who has travelling by himself, She picked him up at the train station and help him find his way in the Annecy festival and has provided a lot of helpful tips. Thank you again Francine

Xiaojun User Profile
August 2015
We, a young couple plus a 10-month old baby, spent wonderful 3 nights in Francine's lovely place. It is independent house together with a garden. It is located in a quiet neighborhood, from where we can reach the downtown and lake side in 15 minutes by bus. We appreciate very much that Francie picked us up from the bus station when we arrived at the first day and later drove us to the city, which brought us a lot of convenience. She also prepared the child bed, chair and safety-seat for our baby, and nice breakfast for us every morning. The hospitality and enthusiasm from Francie make us feel Annecy like home. Merci beaucoup!

Caroline User Profile
August 2017
Accueil chaleureux, les précieux conseils de Francine sont très utiles pour trouver les bonnes adresses à Annecy et ses alentours. Maison très jolie et bien située, propreté impeccable, recommandé à tous ceux qui souhaitent découvrir Annecy ou s'y arrêter le temps d'un week end.

Pierre User Profile
August 2017
Location conforme à la description. Hôte agréable et disponible. Christiane et Pierre

Martine User Profile
August 2017
Bon accueil, bon emplacement et calme.

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Annecy, FranceJoined in May 2015
Francine User Profile

J'aime bien rencontrer de nouvelles personnes , découvrir d'autres régions, voyager,parler les langues, j'aime la musique classique, le jazz , lire.
I like meeting new people, foreigners,travelling . I like speaking languages, classical music and jazz , also enjoy reading. I would be glad to allow guests to discover my beautiful region with a nice lake.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings