Private room
6 Guests
1 Bedroom
3 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
25 travellers saved this place

About this listing

The home is set in beautiful gardens of year round interest. Cobbitty is in the Camden area close to all amenities with variety of restaurants, wineries, Equestrian & University of Sydney Veterinary Teaching Hospital.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Amenities
Prices
Extra people: £76 / night after the first guest
Cancellation: Flexible
Description

The space

Private character filled home to relax and unwind
Breakfast is included and will cater for any dietary needs

The breakfast menu;-
Orange or Apple Juice
Twinings breakfast Tea by the Teapot
Rhapsody of Fresh fruit & yoghurt
(berries ,rock melon ,kiwi fruit, berries) with & side of yoghurt
Carman's Toasted Museli
Choice of Bacon, Sausage & Salmon & Mushrooms
Eggs to your order boiled, omelette, Benedict, Fried or poached
Croissant, Toast with Marmalade or Cherry Jan
3 x rooms with Queen Beds
1 guest room down stairs with shower/bath & toilet
And 2x rooms upstairs with Shared Shower & Toilet
@ $150 per night per person or share room $300 per night
Each room has daily fresh towels and beds have fresh Doona's blankets & pillows
With mattresses and pillows hygiene covers too.
You may use the entire house to prepare meals
And tea coffee 24/7

Guest access

all areas of my home

Interaction with guests

any thing to make your stay as pleasant as possible

The neighbourhood

country living with Camden and Narrellan on my doorstep but a 5mins drive to Cafe's Restaurants & Equestrian Facilities

Getting around

parking on the grounds, drive yourself my Z4 Convertible is available

Other things to note

non smokers

House Rules

respect the owners home

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Niki

Niki

Cobbitty, Australia · Joined in May 2015

I have been on the land most of my life and have participated in many sports, don't know how when family and work take up such a huge commitment.
I have Competed in Dressage and done some Dressage Judging and now have a new passion Motor Sport.
I Love Scuba diving, Snow Skiing & the Beach, Gardening, Mother Nature, music, theatre and a good Bakery.
I still have much to do like get my Pilot Licence & Travel some more
I have 3 horses and 3 dogs .

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections

Explore other options in and around Cobbitty

More places to stay in Cobbitty:
You won’t be charged yet