Skip to content
Kitchen and Dining AreaKitchen and Living Space
Entire flat

Duke Street - 3 Bedrooms + Sofa Bed

Base User Profile
Base

Duke Street - 3 Bedrooms + Sofa Bed

8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Elevator
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Spacious, bright and comfortable 3 double bedroom apartment with a double sofa bed in the living room.

Amenities

  • Elevator in Building
  • Wireless Internet
  • Kitchen
  • Dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shelagh User Profile
Shelagh
October 2018
A great apartment with lots of space. Everything we (3 couples) needed for a comfortable stay was provided. The location is brilliant- just a few minutes walk to Liverpool One and the fantastic Brunch Club just a couple of hundred yards away - perfect for breakfast. The accommoda…
Base User Profile
Response from Base:
Hi Shelagh, thank you for staying with Base and for your lovely feedback. It's so nice to hear you enjoyed your stay and we agree in that our Duke Street location is in the perfect location for enjoying everything the city has to offer with some great restaurants close by. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Team Base.
October 2018
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
April 2018
Fantastic place in Ideal location. Beautiful apartment and a great team able to support you in your visit.
Base User Profile
Response from Base:
Hi Nathan, thanks for leaving your kind feedback. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks, Rebecca.
April 2018
Sue User Profile
Sue
March 2018
This 5th floor apartment was amazing. The accommodation was outstanding with excellent amenities and fantastic views across the skyline. Can’t wait to stay here again!
Base User Profile
Response from Base:
Hi Sue, thank you very much for leaving your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with Base in the near future. Kind regards, Rebecca.
March 2018
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
November 2017
Done on previous comment
Base User Profile
Response from Base:
Thank you for leaving us a review, Amanda. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our serviced apartments on Duke Street. We hope to see you again soon.
November 2017
Sofia User Profile
Sofia
November 2017
Please be sure to go to the 'house rules' to see that this accommodation is a 25 and over policy - to avoid any confusion and disappointment as i did.
Base User Profile
Response from Base:
Thank you for providing feedback on your stay, Sofia. We are very sorry to hear that you encountered some issues during your time with BASE. While we do maintain that our over 25 policy is appropriately advertised online, we will endeavour to review this process further after it had affected the overall quality of your stay. We will also be investigating the issues with the apartment which you have cited in your review, in order to see what improvements can be made. Once again, we would like to offer our most sincere apologies that your stay was not a positive one and we hope that your launch in Liverpool was a success?
November 2017
Sue User Profile
Sue
July 2017
Clean and spacious apartment in an excellent location for the city centre. Would book again.
Base User Profile
Response from Base:
Thank you for leaving a review, Sue. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our serviced apartments in Duke Street. It's great to hear that you would book with us again, we hope to see you soon!
July 2017
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
June 2017
Great place, very large! Would have good to have blackout curtains in the rooms though, it was too bright from the sun , but really I am being pedantic.
Base User Profile
Response from Base:
Thank you for leaving a review Rachel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with BASE. Please keep us in mind should you visit Liverpool again.
June 2017

Hosted by Base

Liverpool, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Base User Profile
547 Reviews
BASE Serviced Apartments offer a variety of different city-centre and dock-side apartments which are fully furnished and decorated to have a home-from-home feel. Whether you are planning a weekend away to visit Chester or Liverpool, watch a football match or you are stopping over…
Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings