Main lounge area. This is where we spend most of our time. You are welcome to use this space also. Includes two reclining chairs and TV with free to air stations.Main lounge area. This is where we spend most of our time. You are welcome to use this space also. Includes two reclining chairs and a reclining chase, perfect for relaxation.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet, comfortable, reasonably priced accommodation in a three bedroom home. Two rooms available both with queen beds.

The space

Three bedroom house, two rooms available (charge per room). Both rooms have queen bed with linen, cupboards and draw space. Semi-private toilet and bathroom which has shower and bath (Shared between two guest rooms). Regular buses to shopping centres and train station, regular trains to city. Access to two living spaces, both with tv. Outdoor entertaining space with BBQ.

Flexible inviting hosts. Happy to entertain or let you do your own thing. Happy to include guest in our activities if appropriate.

Guest access

Lounge room - Enjoy some TV, put some music on or finish that book while relaxing on the couch in a recliner

Dinning room - Use all equipment and utensils to prepare a meal. Enjoy your meals at the table, watch some TV with access to streaming TV.

Kitchen - Use all appliances and utensils to prepare yourself a home cooked meal. Use the fridge and pantry to store food.

Outdoor Space - Cook a BBQ and enjoy some time outside. Large outdoor table undercover. Clothes line to air washed clothes.

Bathroom and Toilet - Semi-private guest usage (Shared between our two rooms).

Laundry - Use of the washing machine as needed.

Master bedroom and garage are the only spaces we ask you do not enter or use.

Interaction with guests

As much or as little as the guest would like, just let us know. Feel free to coordinate meals with us or dine alone. We enjoy the company yet respect privacy as well.

Other things to note

Hosts are a gay couple of 10 years.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Be reasonably quiet
Limit activities like showering, cooking and washing after 10pm
Clean up after yourself
Smoking only outside
Talk with us if there are any concerns or questions.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Darren User Profile
August 2017
All I can say is the pictures are correct and the hosts are very welcoming and friendly nothing was a hassle . Great house and their dogs hero and Rex are so friendly the house is neat and tidy and use of all appliances is fantastic. Would highly recommend to anyone as this was my first experience with air Bnb all there is left to say job well done guys . Cheers

Pawan User Profile
July 2017
This place is good for couple and young people very nice and clean place to live for short period Rob is a nice guy every things was fine for me i prefer to stay there again if i need to.

Matty User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay, warm and comfortable during winter. Very easy going

Timbo User Profile
July 2017
A good relaxed atmosphere.

Edward User Profile
June 2017
Great wee stay here, it felt like I was flatting again, those were the best times of my life, thanks guys xxx

Kendrew User Profile
May 2017
These guys are awesome! They are hospitable and really allow you to do your own thing bathe place is homey and the dogs...I can't say enough wonderful things about those two. I would definitely stay there again. Thank you guys for the wonderful experience.

Keno User Profile
February 2017
Rob and Scott are really Nice People and their dogs are Lovely!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Craigieburn, AustraliaJoined in May 2015
Rob User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings