Spa to relax under the alfrescoOutside entertaining area
Lovely House in a peaceful neighborhood
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large 4x2 House with plenty of space, entertaining area under the alfresco! Bbq and a spa to relax outside


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £34 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £52 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
August 2017
Charlie and his partner were very hospitable and considerate. They made me very welcome and opened their home up to me. A great friendly couple I hope to visit again. Mark

Andrew User Profile
December 2016
The place was well located in Kalgoorlie. Charlie and his roommates were very helpful in advising things to do during my stay in Kalgoorlie.

Mark User Profile
October 2016
I have stayed with Charlie and Joy before, and once again it was a great stay. They are very accommodating, and are always great people to stay with. Highly recommend.

Dean User Profile
September 2016
Very nice people who made us very welcome. :)

Niranya User Profile
August 2016
Very accommodating at short notice, very friendly and helpful, clean and all necessities available, thanks

Tony User Profile
August 2016
Helpful host and companions as needed with a small room in a small residence with shared facilities Well situated as long as you have a car

Mark User Profile
July 2016
Very good experience. They even cooked dinner for me, and were very helpful.

Joined in May 2015
Charlie User Profile
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings