Kitchen with open view to living area.Spacious kitchen, great for hosting as it is only "separated" from the dining and living spaces by a bar.

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large well-situated apartment with all amenities (bank, grocery stores, restaurants, etc) across the street. 5 minute walk to main buses, corresponding access to all metro lines. Easy access across the city! Two balconies, lots of natural light.

The space

A large, spacious apartment in a safe community with easy access to all parts of the city. Two balconies allows one to enjoy lots of natural light both in the morning and at night - great spot to have breakfast and/or dinner after a long day exploring the city :-)

10 minute walk to l'Université de Montréal, 15 minute bus ride downtown.

Bike rental stand (BIXI) immediately outside the apartment.

Option to rent the entire apartment or a room. Don't hesitate to ask for more details.

Hope to hear from you!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 9
Security Deposit: 157
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please do not smoke in the apartment / je vous demandez de ne pas fumer dans l'appartement.

More details to follow prior to booking confirmation.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Caleb User Profile
August 2015
The space was swell! Cindy helped us feel at home, and we arrived and left without a hitch.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in April 2015
Cindy User Profile

Hello! I'm a classical pianist, often travelling for work and pleasure.

I have a vast array of interests from social sciences to philosophy and psychology (and more!) so you'll be hard pressed to bore me in conversation :)

Very respectful and conscientious of others and appreciate it when others are the same.

Look forward to meeting you!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings