ViewPartying is Allowed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Normally we are 2 students, 1 Theater Designer [from Norway] (You'll be Sleeping in his room.) And me a Graphic Designer [British/Mexican] both at UAL. Might be Small but it works for us because it has everything you need, and close to TFL. LGBT+

The space

Its a 2 single beds (2 single mattresses) A big window [lots of natural light], and area for your Luggage and Suitcases and some place to hang your clothes, and a Desk + Chair. You will have a key to lock your own room.

Guest access

Everything but my room, unless you want to see a "messy" room.

Interaction with guests

Yes, Ill be here most of the time, unless I am working, but ill let you know where everything is near and awesome places to eat at the Brixton Market (We love it.)

Other things to note

You can use the fridge, freezer (if you leave things behind, i will eat them after you have left, haha) and all our cooking utensils


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Well just don't burn down the house or steal you know basic human rules, and we are fine.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maja User Profile
August 2015
Staying at Patrick's place offers a true London experience! Host was very welcoming and informative, kept in contact before, during and after travel and made sure we didn't miss anything. The place is as described and seen on the pictures, which makes Patrick a trustworthy host. Great location, only 5 min walk to tube and bus to Victoria is just around the corner, making it very convenient if you need to take late night ride to an airport. Brixton is culturally rich area, with many places to dine or simply grab a pint. Locals are very friendly and helpful, always ready to offer guidance. All in all, I would definetly recommend staying at Patricks, as you get your moneys worth and a great location to explore London! Big thumbs up from me! :D

Larissa User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Patrick User Profile
Response from Patrick:
Roommate was coming back before due date, due to work
August 2015

Sabine User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Patrick User Profile
Response from Patrick:
Roommate was coming back before due date, due to work
August 2015

Kira User Profile
August 2015
Patrick was very friendly. The flat is near the underground and railway station. It is small but got everything you need.

Cecilia User Profile
July 2015
We enjoyed staying Patrick's place. He speaks also Spanish. The flat is like on the pictures, rather smaller, not luxurious but with the essentials: a matrass on the floor make the second bed, enough for a good sleep after a day outside. The kitchen and bathroom were really clean although streets outside are very dirty. The flat is in a busy area, full of character. Brixton Market is fantastic, an unexpected surprise!. We used bus and tube to central London very near from the flat (3 minutes walk), it takes around 20 minutes to get to the center. 24 hs service. For a few days is a good option, good located and good price. Thanks Patrick!

Diego User Profile
August 2015
Es muy conveniente que se puedan usar todos las comodidades como internet, cocina, baño, refrigerador, etc. Patrick es una persona muy atenta y te hace recomendaciones útiles de su barrio con respecto a compras, transporte y comida (es chido). Todo lo anunciado estaba incluido y no hubo problemas con eso. El barrio era un poco ruidoso y la entrada estaba sucia, pero la residencia estaba limpia.

Katharina User Profile
July 2015
Der Standort ist für London beinahe ideal, man ist in 4 min an der Ubahn und von dort gleich überall wo man hinmöchte.

London, United Kingdom · Joined in March 2015
Patrick User Profile

Hello my name is Patrick, I am a 21 year old graphic design student/professional. I am better talking than writing haha.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.