Skip to content
Entire flat

COSY studio in CENTRAL Paris

Anne User Profile
Anne

COSY studio in CENTRAL Paris

4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Spacious studio with loft bed to release a large living space. Very quiet on the ground floor.
3 subway less then 5min walk. Near to Grévin Museum, Manoir de Paris, Cinéma Grand Rex, Chocolate Museum.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Iron

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

100 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Dipti User Profile
Dipti
July 2018
This is a fabulous apartment. It’s very stylish and has everything you need in it. My teenage son and I came to Paris for a couple of nights, and this apartment is perfectly positioned for everything we needed. We actually walked around everywhere and on the first day we did over…
Michael User Profile
Michael
April 2018
Great location, everything as described. Would definitely stay there again in future
Matt User Profile
Matt
January 2018
Cosy studio with great location in central paris. Host was flexible with check-in/out and was a great hub for our stay!
Popo User Profile
Popo
August 2017
Nice location and the room is very comfortable!
Cerys User Profile
Cerys
July 2017
Our stay at this apartment was really good and the apartment looks exactly as it does in the photos. Very near metro stations, taxi ranks and various restaurants and bars. However the area, we felt, was quite rough and for four teenage girls we didn't feel at our safest walking a…
Georgie User Profile
Georgie
July 2017
Lionel's apartment was amazing. The location was ideal and we had a great stay! The apartment was really lovely with everything we needed. Everything was perfect for our stay!
Jason User Profile
Jason
January 2017
Great location, cosy and very well organised, we had a lovely stay.

Hosted by Anne

Paris, FranceJoined in October 2012
Anne User Profile
15 Reviews
Verified
J'ai 49 ans. Je travaille dans l'hôtellerie. J'ai deux filles de 20 et 18 ans. Et je mets à disposition mon appartement lorsque je pars moi même en vacances. J'espère que vous vous y sentirez bien lors de votre séjour!
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Lionel’s place.
Lionel
Anne helps host.
Anne

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings