On  a quiet country roadon 3 acres with a stream
Charming 1860's Farmhouse

Entire home/flat

6 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Country Farmhouse, 2 miles across the Delaware River from Narrowsburg NY, a quaint river community in the Catskills. 2.5 hrs. from NYC
- 2 living spaces
- 4 bedrooms - sleeps 6/8
- 1 bathroom - shower in claw foot tub
- large farm kitchen


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £76
Security Deposit £152
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Del User Profile
July 2016
Staying here was such a pleasant experience! If you enjoy nature, sleeping with the windows open, and being woke up with the sounds of birds chirping this is the place for you. The coffee shop in nearby Narrowsburg was a great place to meet friendly people and get info on the area. Be sure to go hiking and explore all the Delaware River has to offer. Ann Marie, thank you for you hospitality! We count you as a friend.

Aaron User Profile
August 2015
Ann Marie & Jeff were wonderful hosts. We were able to meet prior to our stay to collect keys, and Jeff was at the house when we arrived to give us a tour. This made everything very easy including when it was time to leave the house (Garbage, recycling, clean up and key drop off). The house is exactly as described. Warm, cozy, lots of space, everything you would expect from a farmhouse in the country but with all the modern amenities such as wifi and apple TV. Kitchen had everything we needed including a dishwasher, coffee maker etc. Outdoor space was large, well maintained and great for our toddler to explore and watch the wildlife that regularly visited. We hope to make this a regular summer event for our family and friends.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Ann Marie User Profile

We're a family of 3. living in NYC. A musician, a designer and out son a freshman in college. We rent out our country farmhouse on airbnb when we're not using it.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings