Guest Room #1Guest Room #2
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

***NO RENTALS OR INQUIRIES UNDER AGE 25***
Located on Phoenix VI’s 1st floor, unit 6113 is a delightful 3-bedroom 2-bathroom condominium sleeps eight along Alabama’s sugar white sands. No pets allowed.

The space

This Unit is managed by Brett Robinson

Guest access

The full unit is accessible to guests. The kitchen is fully equipped, and all linens are provided. However, we ask you to furnish your own beach towels, and respectfully request the linens in the unit to not go to the pool or beach areas.

A starter kit of staple items is provided. After the items are used they will not be replenished during your stay. You will be responsible for the following items:

· Coffee & Coffee Filters
· Dish washing powder & liquid
· Laundry Detergent
· Garbage Bags
· Toilet Paper
· Paper Towels
· Kitchen Supplies
· Personal hygiene items

Interaction with guests

Should you need any assistance during your stay please call (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £223
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

***NO RENTALS OR INQUIRIES UNDER AGE 25***


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julie User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful stay in Orange Beach. One of the very cleanest condos we've stayed in! Communication was great! Highly recommend!
Beachin Bob User Profile
Response from Beachin Bob:
We are so glad you love our clean and comfortable condos. We pride ourselves on having the best condos on the beach. Thank you for the feedback!
July 2017

Kristi User Profile
July 2016
We loved every thing about our stay. The condo was perfect and a great location the staff was so nice and helpful. We definately will plan our next trip back there to stay at the same place.

Diane User Profile
July 2016
It was a very beautiful home tha we stayed in! We were not disappointed! All of the staff was very friendly and the place was very clean!

David User Profile
July 2016
Had a great experience at Orange Beach.....Condo was very cleaned and had all of the enmities. It was on the first floor which made it very easy for unloading/loading. Parking was right in front of the unit. I will be staying here again as we visit Orange Beach often.

Rachael User Profile
May 2016
I stayed at Bob's condo with four other friends during the Hangout fest. The condo was perfect for us -- extremely clean, comfortable beds, and plenty of space. Unfortunately we were delayed getting there on our first night, but were able to check in the next morning and everyone was very helpful and accommodating. For our trip we were slightly far away from the concert, but it was nice to escape to the peace and quiet of the condo and we are already looking forward to staying there again.
Beachin Bob User Profile
Response from Beachin Bob:
Hey Rachael! Thanks so much for staying. I hope you had a great time at the Hangout Music Fest! I would love to host you and your friends in the future! See ya at the Beach
May 2016

Justin User Profile
April 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Phoenix VI. The condo was clean and furnished just like the description and pictures show. Although the weather and ocean did not cooperate we were thrilled to enjoy the on site indoor pool and hot tubs. The condo also has a beautiful view of the beach, while still being on the first floor. We would definitely stay here again.
Beachin Bob User Profile
Response from Beachin Bob:
Thank you so much Justin! I'm sorry the weather didn't cooperate for ya. Maybe on your next trip down we can see if the sun will come out more!
April 2016

This host has 497 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Gulf Shores, Alabama, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Beachin Bob User Profile

For over 30 years, our families have been sharing the beach with visitors from around the world. Come discover the best kept secret of the Gulf of Mexico.

You'll love our Gulf Shores and Orange Beach rentals. Pack up, drive down, and unwind with gentle breezes and fun in the sun!

In addition to enjoying the Alabama coast's sugar-white beaches, there's so much to do -- charter fishing trips, hot air balloon rides, professionally planned golf weekends, dolphin cruises -- that one visit may not be enough. Plan stays any time of the year and you'll find beach fun is always in season!

If you're looking to experience the local life, you have found the right place. Brett/Robinson is a locally owned and operated company that strives to ensure our guests are completely satisfied.


Brett/Robinson Vacation Rentals

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings