The spanish apartament
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Si prega un uso intelligente del consumi ( acqua, elettricità)
Animali piccoli sono ammesi.



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

7 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
John User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is really great. It's clean, tidy and in a perfect location. I stayed here for two months and everything worked as a charm. I highly recommend this apartment for anyone looking to stay longterm och shortterm in Sevilla. Five stars all around!

Samuel User Profile
December 2016
Upon arrival I was met by a lovely woman named Almu who showed me around the apartment and gave me the keys. She also provided me with her number, which was useful because at one stage I required a spare set of keys. After spending 3 months in the apartment I can say that I have no complaints. It was really comfortable and had all the essentials, such as high-speed internet, plenty of clean blankets, towels and duvets and, importantly in Seville, air-conditioning that really effectively cooled the apartment during the hotter periods and warmed it during the winter. The double bed was extremely comfortable, and the sofa (which can be seen in the main photo) functioned as a fold-out bed which was perfect for visitors. Although I chose the location based on its proximity to my place-of-work, I don't think I could have chosen a more suitable location in terms of accessibility to the old part of the city and the city centre. One aspect I particularly enjoyed was that the apartment was only a 5 minute walk from Alameda de Hercules. He there were there numerous bars and places for food, and a really great location for going out on the town. I felt extremely safe in the neighborhood and the apartment complex itself was extremely clean. Upon arrival I was given a key for access to the roof, on which there were clothes lines for drying wet clothes. I would certainly recommend the apartment and the location to anyone who is planning on visiting Seville, be it for work purposes or for holidaying.

Zul User Profile
May 2016
There was great communication with the host and also Lula who greats and cleans the unit. The flat was better than our previous unit, so it was an improvement, and had the necessaries we required, but there are small issues that could easily be improved to enhance the overall experience. These are cheap and basic improvements that would be caught by any owner if they were close. The host apparently doesn't live in Seville. In general the apartment is fairly good and in a safe neighborhood. It has all the amenities you would expect. Nothing luxurious, but has the essentials. It is a touch further than you'd like to be for visiting Seville. The walk to the furthest point of historic Seville is about 25-35 minutes. However, there is plenty to see along the way, so it seems shorter. However, it makes it far enough that you can't get back for a quick change of clothes, shower or nap. Once you leave, you typically don't come back till late at night. The details of this apartment are decent, but there were a few issues that are so simple it was frustrating that they were even an issue! *Toilet - the seat was broken, so when you sit down your whole body shifts to the side! I can't imagine this is more than a 10€ part to be replaced. It proved to be very annoying and doesn't reflect well on the aparment. *Shower - the bracket that holds the shower head was broken, so the shower head can't sit there. You must use the handheld to take a shelter which is frustrating and leads to water shooting out and getting on the floor! Again, a 10€ fix to avoid a very annoying thing. *hot water tank is faulty and very hot! Even though Lula mentions it when you arrive, it's hard to always remember. My wife burnt her hand! This something that should be fixed as its a hazard and you are selling your apartment to guests as a hotel. This should be fixed, not something paying guests should live with. *wifi was horrendously (URL HIDDEN) the point of not being worth trying. As a traveler, this is unacceptable. We require access to work, planning our trip, communicating with family. It is a necessity, not a luxury. This item alone is worth choosing another flat. Having said all that, Historic Seville is an amazing place and was one of our favorite stops. Beautiful and lively City!
Gonzalo User Profile
Response from Gonzalo:
Hello Zul, I'm sorry to read your discomfort, but it is not correct to say it now; you had my phone and the phone of Masu too. If I had known that the toilet or the shower were broken, I would have call the workman immediately to fix it quickly. I do not know what problem you had with the wi-fi, but it usually works. I repeat, if you have not told me anything while you were there, how could I do to help? If you read reviews of people before you, no one complained. Thank you, anyway
May 2016

Marco User Profile
May 2016
The houses locates in a lovely neighborhood. Take bus to the major sites. And Gonzalo is very helpful even he is not in the same city

Nicole User Profile
February 2016
Gonzalo was very helpful, informative, and accommodating. The apartment is lovely, as pictured, and very clean. I highly recommend this place!

Roberta User Profile
June 2015
I was received by a very nice lady, who showed me everything in the flat, as well as giving me all information about the nearest bars, supermarkets, how to get to historical monuments, even a flamenco academia nearby, etc. I got there by Sunday evening, and the landlord made sure I had a choice of fruits and drinks in the refrigerator. A very nice welcome, I would say. The flat is really really nice, fully equipped, within a quite building with an amazing patio. All nearby at a walking distance. Nice barrio, all perfect. Top rate!

Hugues User Profile
May 2015
We have a lot of pleasure ! The appartement is very good located ( close to the restaurants and bars, but quiet). We felt like home. We were very well received by Masu, she's very helpfull and available (She give us a lots of good place to eat, and many tips). Thank a lots to Gonzalo and Masu ! Very nice stay !

Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2014
Gonzalo User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings