Bedroom in heart of North York!
Bedroom in heart of North York!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

1 bedroom for rent in a gorgeous upscale 3 bedroom condo 1000+ sq ft in the heart North York . Close transportation to Don Mills Shopping center, VIP movie theatre, museum, restaurants and more!

If you require more than one bedroom please contact for availability!

The space

A building next to a ravine and a park. Beautiful landscaping.

Guest access

Building
There is a gym, pool, convenience store around the corner

The building is close to bus transportation, 10 minutes from CINEPLEX VIP theatre, shopping,restaurants, AK Museum, Theatre etc

Interaction with guests

I will be here to help answer any questions during the booking process and accommodation. When you are in the unit please feel free to make yourself at home

Other things to note

FREE TEL CALLS WITHIN N AMERICA


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
TV
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £19
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please treat my home the way you would with your own:

No partying
Quiet hours after 10pm
No smoking,substance abuse
No pets

Cleaning up of common areas weekly and cleaning up after oneself in kitchen lounge and bathroom.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Emmanuelle User Profile
June 2015
Sadick is very kind and we had a warm welcome. We could park in front of the building. He gave us some tips to go out for dinner. He also bought something for our breakfast.

Natalie User Profile
June 2015
Sadick was very kind and accommodating! It was very humbling to be treated so well, and we're very happy to have found him. Thanks again Sadick!

Toronto, CanadaJoined in April 2015
Sadick User Profile

I am a a semi retired author with two children. In my spare time I love to travel, watch movies and jam with my musical instruments! I am originally from Kenya and have lived in Canada over the past years between Calgary and Toronto.

My children have grown up now and I am looking forward to sharing the extra space with like minded individuals :)

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings