La stanza dei miei ospiti.La stanza dei miei ospiti.
Double Room near Fuorisalone
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double room in Milan close to Vodafone Village, L'Oreal,Fuorisalone and fashion zone. Close to subway to Milano City and Fiera Rho, San Siro concerts or matches Inter and Milan, Bocconi and IULM, Duomo, Castello Sforzesco, Leonardo's Last Supper.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Out of respect for the guests who do not smoke, and as I recently quit smoking, I kindly ask you not to smoke in the apartment.
You can do it on the balconies, to which you have access from the living room or from your bedroom.
As I have 2 cats, dogs are not allowed for the freedom of everybody. Other animals on request.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zhaoyang User Profile
November 2015
Clean (URL HIDDEN) was a good lady,she even leave a bigger room to me.fast Wifi network. sometimes when i was go back to home late in the night,she was supply some foods to me,i enoyed the time when i was leave here.like at my own home.

Chris User Profile
June 2015
well where can i start... i honestly couldnt have asked for a better host, lovely lady who made me feel at home, apartment is great, very clean and has a nice homely feel to it, i even slept better in the bed then in my own!! :) also room has an amazing balcony... great for the summer! easy public transport connections into city centre and supermarket very near by. cats are very friendly too!

Danijel User Profile
May 2015
Thank you Maria Elena for everything during my visit to Milan. You are very friendly, communicative and helpful. The apartment is very nice, comfortable, clean in a quiet neighborhood. It is also very good positioned and its very easy to enter or exit the city with the car with fast and easy access to the center or fieramilano. Its also good connected with the public transportation. All in all, really great for business or tourist visits to Milan and would definitely like to stay with you again when I will be next time in Milan. See you! P.S. my regards to cats, they are adorable :)

François User Profile
May 2015
Maria Elena was really kind. Her flat is perfect not so far from the city centre. She was very available for us. We really spent a good time thanks to her

Dorian User Profile
April 2016
Das Willkommen war sehr herzlich und ich habe die Zeit sehr genossen. Die Wohnung ist super gepflegt, das Bad fast neu und das Zimmer groß mit Kleiderkammer. Maria hatte mir sogar angeboten, dass Sie mich abholt. Sie hat mir die Wohnung und Tipps für die Stadt (Bus & Co.) prima erklärt und ich habe mich "wie zuhause gefühlt". Es gab sogar ein leckeres Frühstück!

Annalisa User Profile
September 2015
L'accoglienza di Maria Elena e' stata molto calorosa. Il quartiere e' molto ben collegato al centro storico con bus e metro. Noi siamo stati all'Expo che si raggiunge comodamente con la metro. Il quartiere e' tranquillo, silenzioso.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Maria Elena User Profile

Sono nata a Roma ma vivo a Milano da oltre quindici anni . Qui mi sono laureata in Relazioni Pubbliche e ho lavorato per oltre dieci anni .
Ho molti amici con i quali condivido interessi e passioni .
Sono amante di libri e film .
Potrete decidere cosa vedere quando sarete a casa , scegliendo da un catalogo di oltre 800 film.
Attualmente vivo con un gattone che amo e coccolo spesso .

I was born in Rome but living in Milan for over fifteen years . Here I majored in public relations and I have worked for over ten years .
I have many friends with whom I share interests and passions .
I'm a lover of books and movies .
You decide what to see when you will be home by choosing from a catalog of over 800 films .
I currently live with my cat that I love and cuddle often .

Languages: English, Italiano
Similar listings