Living Room looking forward at Office/DenOffice/Den
Intown Spacious 1920s Home

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This original 1920s Craftsman duplex (sleeps 4) is an intown live/work environment which features an office, living room, bedroom, and added Murphy bed in Kirkwood, Atlanta’s hippest intown neighborhood minutes from the MARTA train line. Oh, a great front porch too!!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £61
Security Deposit £300
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

This bungalow is our second home. As such, we expect all guests to be respectful of our house and its belongings. No more than 4 guests. No smoking ($200 cleaning fee if violated), no pets and, of course, no illegal activities.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephanie User Profile
September 2017
Stephens place was nice and cozy we really enjoyed the porch and the comfy bed. Check in was super easy and in Stephens absence Lanni was very attentive and helpful, she even welcomed us with some amazing home made banana bread. The neighborhood is beautiful with lots of great local restaurants and close to downtown.

Caroline User Profile
September 2017
A very lovely two bed house. Comes with an ideal work-space for those that need to bring their job with them. Comes with a cozy little kitchen and is very close to the nearest krogers for home cooked meals. Parking is ideal, out of the way of the street and in a safe space. The neighborhood is adorable and cozy, and the neighbors are super friendly and helpful. I would absolutely consider staying here a second time for the next Dragoncon!

Wai User Profile
August 2017
This is my husband's first Airbnb experience and my 2nd experience. Stayed 7 days and truly enjoyed our stay in this lovely, clean and comfortable home. Great communication with Stephen and his neighbor, Lanni before arrival and during our stay. They are friendly and very helpful.

Matt User Profile
July 2017
This home was clean and comfortable. Checking in and out was painless. The nearby restaurants were awesome and within walking distance. You'll get a big list from the host of great places to eat and visit. Overall, I would (and probably will) stay here again!

Tiffany User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful place!

Kim User Profile
July 2017
Third time staying at Stephen's and we will of course be back! All was excellent as usual!

Micheal User Profile
July 2017
Great place, we were able to stay and get out and see Atlanta and have a nice place to come back to and rest for the night. Great place to stay.

Wolfville, CanadaJoined in March 2013
Stephen User Profile

US attorney and family who immigrated to Canada in 2001 and now splits our time between Wolfville, Nova Scotia and Atlanta, Georgia. In traveling throughout the world, we have found that the best travel experiences entail staying in homes and interacting with the locals. We wish to share that experience with you!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings