Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Beautiful house Dalston Hackney

Dewi User Profile
Dewi

Beautiful house Dalston Hackney

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

A large architecturally refurbished victorian maisonette with private front door and south facing garden. Beautifully decorated with high ceilings and bathed in natural light. An absolute gem with friendly hosts

Ideally situated in Dalston / London Fields, one of the most vibrant neighbourhoods in London. Close to public transport.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 9PM and check out out by 6PM

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
James User Profile
James
August 2018
Dewi was an amazing host that was easy to contact and the whole process was easy. The list of local recommendations was greatly appreciated and help when choosing places to eat and to grab drinks. The house is such an welcoming space, in which one can quickly relax in. Overall t…
Helena User Profile
Helena
September 2017
I will copy and paste my extremely positive review later.
Jin User Profile
Jin
November 2016
Dewi was a great host ! he has arranged with keys for check-in very easy. The apartment is located in a very nice neighborhood with lots of shops and allpress cofffee is just a minute walk. (favorite coffee place). The place is very well equipped with great taste. It was a very …
Sinead User Profile
Sinead
May 2016
We stayed with Dewi and Alex for a few days while in London for some friends' birthday parties. Having lived in Hackney before, we know and love the area - so many great restaurants and bars just minutes away! The house is absolutely perfect, decorated with impeccable taste. The …
Adam User Profile
Adam
August 2018
It was so lovely staying at Dewi's place, it was conviently located close to plenty of transport not to mention it was incredibly decorated with loads of beautiful plants. Dewi was quick to respond to messages and was always happy to recommend places to eat and things to do in an…
Aidan User Profile
Aidan
July 2018
This is the 2nd time to stay at Dewi's place - a first for me wirh Airbnb. i really like it and would highly recommend his place.
Aidan User Profile
Aidan
May 2018
Dewi's and Alex's place is simply fantastic! It's a lovely location just outside central London - beautifully decorated and spotless clean. The natural light in the house and the beautiful back garden are a real bonus. Dewi and Alex are great hosts - excellent communicators, real…

Hosted by Dewi

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2009
Dewi User Profile
38 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Dewi is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am an Architect and have lived in New York, Sydney, Melbourne and am now based in London. I am very well travelled and speak Welsh, English and Spanish and a little German. I am extremely friendly and am very proud of my house and my neighbourhood; I will have loads of tip…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Dewi’s place.
Dewi
Alex helps host.
Alex

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home