und nochmal: Dein Zimmer, mit Blick ins angrenzende Arbeitszimmer
COSY ROOM IN KREUZBERG 36
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I rent out my room during my projects as a stage designer Berlin abroad. So you share our appartment with my flatmate Anna - she is a director - and maybe my two little tigers and their sitter ;) in a typical old buildad style in the center of Kreuzberg 36.

The space

I rent out my room in our apartment. WE are a director, me, a stage designer and two kittens. Sometimes we also rent out our beautiful balcony room.
This flat is a typical old builded one with its lovely chacteristics: wooden floors, high ceilings with moulding, double wing doors... in the heart of Kreuzberg.
The room faces to Lausitzerstraße, which is a more quiet side road of Wiener Straße - but, please, dont be disappointed, if you can hear people singing and having fun at night ;)

For further questions please feel free to ask!

Interaction with guests

this is a flat-share, so you´re living with us in our appartment. we are happy to meet you in the kitchen! but of course you are not required to spend your time with us. it´s a cozy area - also our living room - which is also fully equipped to cook or to gab with us... just have a look and see what you prefer!

Other things to note

PLEASE NOTE that we are a living community.
just feel welcome to be part of us and, of course, you have your own room - just as we all need ourselfs sometimes :)

WLAN connection is provided.
TOWELS are available.

We suppose edequat regards to the flat and the house. Besides: feel like home!


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £34 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

NO SMOKING IN THE WHOLE FLAT - THANK YOU!
INTERNET: please care for german copy rights! no download for charges or illegal download.

MY BOOKS - i hold them really very dear - so please take care to them and put them back wherever you took. THANK YOU.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Donia User Profile
January 2017
Amazing stay, really nice apartment. Katrin is very welcoming and smiling :)

Emily User Profile
October 2016
The flat was in a great location for exploring Kreuzberg and has good travel links to get into the centre of town. Katrin was very friendly and made me feel very welcome, and was really flexible with when I moved in/out. The room was clean and the flat had a lovely kitchen and bathroom. Thanks for a great stay!

Elizabeth User Profile
June 2016
Lovely flat in a wonderful neighborhood. I chose this listing primarily for its location, but I was also very pleased with the apartment. Katrin's (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very friendly and welcoming.

Valeria User Profile
June 2016
Great stay! Everything was just as described. Very centrally located. Near lots of cafes, and shops.

Noam User Profile
October 2015
Great flat All awesome, and genau as planned. Katrin was very nice and helpful with all aspects of the rental. Lovely people amongst the flat mates.

Christina User Profile
July 2015
Amazing host! Really helpful flat mates, helped me find my way around the flat and gave great recommendations for things to do in the area. Katrin was really accomedating with helping my find extra bedding for a friend that came to visit. The room is spacious and the whole flat is really clean and in a great area with loads of bustling bars and great restaurants right underneath. Would recomend this space to anyone and defiantly try to stay again on another visit. Thanks again for everything, Christina

Kim User Profile
June 2015
Like the other guests, I did not meet Katrin in person, but we kept in touch with each other before my arrival. She was very detailed in answering all my questions. Depending on your preferences on where to go and what to see, Katrin can definitely pinpoint you in the right direction with her recommendations. I was greatly welcomed by her kind (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), Norbert and Gildas who helped guide me in the right direction to their apartment. Very easy to find- It's right above a bar on the street corner! Despite the busy streets, I easily slept like a baby in the private room. (: The room was clean upon arrival and it has the charming, old, East Berlin apartment details as described in the listing. In addition, Katrin's book collection has increased since the photos taken- super interesting if you have the time-I looked through a few on a rainy day. The whole apartment is charming itself- you'll find little, unique details about it as you explore and live. There were a few mornings where I crossed paths with Norbert who graciously helped me find places to go that best fit my interests- He knows a lot about the events and the ways of Berlin- Do not be afraid to ask! He's super friendly! Gildas was kind and respectful also. Social spaces such as nice bars and restaurants of all kinds are all within walking distance (Oranienstrasse is the place/area to be (; ). The closest U-bahn train station is only 2 blocks away and the tram stops are even closer. Overall, I had a wonderful stay here- 5 gold stars! I wish I could've stayed longer- perhaps there will be a next time..

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in April 2012
Katrin User Profile

we, thats katrin and anna and our two little tigers, are your hosts and welcome you on board!
if you just stay here for a week end or a longer period, whatever you prefer - communication, cooking, discussions in our kitchen or just informations - we´re sure to tell you the only, the correct solution :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings