The beautiful kitchen is a delight to cook in5mins walk to this..beautiful in all seasons
Beach and village life at your door
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny and spacious, gorgeously renovated 2 bedroom beach-side apartment. Perfect central location - only a 5 minute stroll to Freshwater beach and village - a friendly local community with cafes, restaurants, bars, shops and supermarket. Queenscliff and Manly beaches are an easy walk away - offering plenty of choice for seaside adventures. Spectacular in all seasons. We adore living here, and know you will too.

The space

Lovely open plan design - combining living/dining/kitchen. The apartment is filled with sunlight, and has a sunny private balcony with a leafy green outlook. Beautiful newly renovated Scandinavian style kitchen, and bathroom with combined bath/shower and private laundry facilities make this a fully functioning home - perfect for longer stays. The master bedroom is light and spacious with double built-in wardrobe, whilst the second bedroom can be used as a home office/nursery (as is current set up), or to accommodate extra guests (with a single/double bed) if needed.

Guest access

You will have access to all facilities:

Fully equipped kitchen (fridge/freezer, oven, microwave, tea/coffee making facilities, pots/pans/plates/cutlery etc, and basic cooking needs like olive oil and spices).

Linen and towels provided.

Interaction with guests

We will be contactable via phone and email during your stay.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £455
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We love our home - and hope you will love staying here. We ask that you treat it and the neighbours wit respect. No smoking. No pets. No parties. Babies welcome!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eileen User Profile
May 2017
A lovely appartment that is very well equipped and very clean. The bed is large and comfortable. Easy access to Freshwater village and Manly with great beaches in walking distance.

Andy User Profile
February 2017
Damian and Rebecca are absolutely fantastic hosts. The apartment is exactly as described: very clean, comfortable and a short stroll to beaches or the town centre. I would thoroughly recommend their place and I'm sure I'll be back in the future.

Yang You User Profile
August 2015
Had a very nice stay at Damian's place. The place was clean and well furnished. Was within a short walking distance to Manly beach. Furthermore, Damian was very responsive and helpful which made our stay even more enjoyable. Would definitely recommend this place.

Léia User Profile
May 2016
Me hospedei com meu marido e nosso filho de 2 anos. Damian, Rebecca e Roman são adoráveis. Simpáticos, solícitos e pacientes desde o primeiro contato, nos receberam deixando vinho, chocolate, café e comida, além de brinquedos e livrinhos para nosso filho usar. O apartamento é ótimo. Silencioso e mais espaçoso do que imaginávamos, com tudo o que você precisa. A localização é realmente excelente, muito próximo das praias de Freshwater e Manly e também da Vila de Freshwater. Além disso, há um ponto de ônibus literalmente na porta do prédio e um ótimo parquinho infantil público ao seu lado. Somos muito gratos aos anfitriões e definitivamente recomendamos o espaço.

Joined in January 2014
Damian User Profile

I am an Australian, currently living and working in Sydney. I have been lucky to be travelling the world with my company for the last 10 years, so many experiences. In all cases, I prefer to live like a local for a real experience, rather the convenience of a hotel.
Some interests: most sports (mainly motorsport and cricket), beach beach beach, live music bars, health & wellbeing, thought provoking non-fiction.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings