Skip to content
Entire condominium

Central flat - Fiera/Sempione area

Luca User Profile
Luca

Central flat - Fiera/Sempione area

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The space

Flat is on 6th floor with elevator, close to Sempione Park and at 200m distance from subway ("Gerusalemme" station) / tram / car rental & bike sharing.

One bedroom with private bathroom, a second room with a sofa bed and a working corner, a big living room with an open-plan kitchen and an additional sofa bed, as well as another bathroom with a stylish shower and a small balcony.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anne User Profile
Anne
March 2017
We were visiting Milan for a few days to attend a conference. We picked Luca's place primarily because of its location, close to public tran…
Alexandra User Profile
Alexandra
January 2017
Great flat, ideal for exploring the city. Close to metro and bars and restaurants. Communication was great and Luca was very helpful. Fab.
Mollie User Profile
Mollie
October 2016
Immaculate flat. Nice balcony, shower and very comfy beds! Luca made arrangements very easy.
James User Profile
James
September 2016
The apartment is clean, well equipped and in a great location close to a Metro station. There are all the local amenities nearby, including …
Kirstie User Profile
Kirstie
March 2016
Luca's apartment was a lovely place to stay over the Easter weekend, with two bedrooms and and lounge/dining area. It was a short walk to th…
Morad User Profile
Morad
June 2018
Nice apartment and great location
Sirintra User Profile
Sirintra
May 2018
The host was really nice, the location is ok right on the Sunday and Tuesday Street Market, which is a great thing about this location. Wal…
Luca User Profile
Response from Luca:
Thanks Sirintra for your suggestions. Not sure about the bathroom, they are both fully equipped (big sink, wc and bidet)…
May 2018

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Luca

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Luca User Profile
66 Reviews
Verified
Sono Luca. Ho 36 anni e condivido la mia vita con Federica, una splendida bimba di 4 anni di nome Sara , con un fratellino di nome Martino di nemmeno un anno. Appassionato di buona cucina, buona musica e soprattutto... buona compagnia!
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings