Skip to content
Single room, double bed
Two single bedrooms,bright and cozy
Two single bedrooms,bright and cozy
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Two single bedrooms, big and sunny, in a nice and residential area of Rome.
Very close to Trastevere and Villa Pamphili, surrounded by everything you might need.
The house is big and made of 2 bedrooms, 3 single bedrooms, kitchen,saloon,balconies.

The space

I offer two single bedrooms in my comfortable apartment.
The apt is located at the second floor of a nice building in Monteverde, a beautiful residential area in the centre of Rome. The area is quiet and provides everything you might need (markets, banks, post offices, and so on), and at the same time, it is very close to many beautiful places of the city: Trastevere (15 mins by tram) where you can enjoy Roma's nightlife, Gianicolo (15 mins by walking) from where you can experience a stunning view of the city, Villa Pamphili (15 mins by walking) the biggest park we have in Rome, where you can have a walk or make sport.
The apartment is made of three big bedrooms: one is occupied by me, the other two are currently free. All of them have balconies, they are sunny and comfortable.
Moreover, there are 2 bathrooms, 1 fully equipped kitchen, and a saloon, where you can spend your time reading a book or listening to some music.
I would like to add that the housemates should be clean and responsible persons. Smoking is allowed only in their bedrooms.
You can visit the house before making a decision, if you like.

Guest access

My housemates can freely use the wifi, as well as the kitchen to cook their meals (spaghetti above all :) ).
You can enjoy your time in the common areas (saloon, balconies, kitchen) as much as you want.

Interaction with guests

I speak four languages (english, spanish, italian, and a little bit of turkish) and I would be glad to help you with every information or advice you might need. I love Rome, and I have been living here for the last 8 years.
I have been travelling a lot (Europe, Middle East, North America, South America) and I love to meet people from different countries and cultures.
I only ask for a respectful behavior during the stay.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
House Rules

Here there are some rules about the house:
- Pets are not allowed.
- As already said, smoking is allowed only in personal bedroom and balconies.
- I'll be studying for an important exam in the next months, so people who work or study hard, who have a quiet lifestyle, are welcomed :)
- we can agree any other particular rule you might need.
-

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Giulia User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Türkçe

The neighbourhood

Similar listings