Lake view studio

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In typical 16th century Ticinese house we rent studio with independent entrance, kitchenette, bathroom. .Located mountain lake and garden at the disposal of our guests. Presence of courtyard animals. Access only by stairs

The space

Simple countryside accommodation suitable for 1 or 2 people with small balcony. No extra beds available. Only accessible via stairs. Independent entrance

Guest access

Garden with deckchairs and shared grill. Free parking

Interaction with guests

I live in the same house during the stay are partially available to our guests (always reach by phone day and night)

Other things to note

All the property is fenced, there are courtyard animals and cats


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £71 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

Do not smoke inside the building, animals not allowed
Ceck-in from 15am to 8pm
Ceck - aut within 10 am


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Robert User Profile
August 2015
Beautiful place and warm welcome by the host. Everything in accordance with the description. We are very satisfied with the stay. Thank you, Daniela. Greetings from the team!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Pura, SwitzerlandJoined in May 2015
Daniela User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings