Testata e struttura del letto robusta e rigida, senza cigolii e dondolii.
Camera matrimoniale di un'artista!
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Spacious double bedroom, mattress with memory system and latex cushions. Satin linen, high quality blankets and sponges, washed and disinfected with medical surgeons. Equipped with cabinet and cabinet with drawers. Wide window door overlooking a tranquil, quiet alley road with no traffic. Roof with exposed beams in wood and heated floor. 46 inch flat screen TV. Free Natural Saplings. Bottle of water in the room. Welcome drink.
translated by Google

Spaziosa camera matrimoniale, materasso con sistema memory e cuscini in lattice. Biancheria Satin, coperte e spugne di alta qualità, lavate e disinfettate con presidi medici chirurgici. Dotata di armadio e mobile con cassetti.
Ampia porta finestra con affaccio su strada a vicolo cieco tranquillissima e senza traffico. Tetto con travi a vista in legno e pavimento riscaldato. Tv color a schermo piatto 46 pollici. Saponcini naturali in omaggio. Bottiglia d'acqua in camera. Drink di benvenuto.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £228
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

In casa non si fuma, si può farlo in giardino.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leon User Profile
September 2017
Silvia's home is very stylish furnished. We felt very comfortable their. Everything was very clean and tidy. The rooms and especially the bathroom are well designed. Beautiful self made paintings adorn the rooms. Silvia was a great host! All in all we can give a strong recommendation for visiting Silvia's beautiful airbnb apartment.

Azzurra User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sandy User Profile
February 2017
Beautiful home, great host! Love those heated floors in the winter! Silvia was very helpful and accommodating.
Silvia User Profile
Response from Silvia:
I'm very happy, guys! Thank's so much!
February 2017

Emma User Profile
August 2016
Silvia's place is lovely and convenient, we had a very nice stay. Thank you!

Javier User ProfileJavier is a superhost.
June 2016
The House of Silvia is wonderful very nice and very comfortable has received us a gift with a glass of Moscato and one of Myrtle. Silvia is very friendly and hospital has made us feel as if we were at home the wonderful breakfast recommendation is a 10Silvia is very friendly and hospital has made us feel as if we were at home, wonderful breakfast recommendation is a 10, The best host in Cerdanya the days that we have been here.
Silvia User Profile
Response from Silvia:
Thank you very much Javier, I'm glad you were right, I would have wanted to find out so many things about this island. Until next time. goodbye
June 2016

Alina User Profile
August 2017
Sehr nette Gastgeberin, tolles Haus! Süßer Hund. Gerne wieder!

Laura User Profile
August 2017
casa espectacular muy recomendable

Decimoputzu, ItalyJoined in August 2014
Silvia User Profile

Vivo in un piccolo paese della bella Sardegna in provincia di Cagliari. Ho una formazione artistica che mi ha portato a costituire un'attività basata sull'arte. Ho un laboratorio artistico e faccio prevalentemente scultura con materiali vari e ceramica, spesso mettendo insieme le due materie per creare dei pezzi d'arte.
Mi piace conoscere nuova gente da tutto il mondo e penso che le nuove conoscenze portino sempre una grande ricchezza culturale.
In Sardegna c'è l'abitudine dell'accoglienza e chi è ospite così da vicino dei sardi in genere resta entusiasta per il nostro modo di fare.
A casa mia avremo modo di parlare di tante cose.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings