bathroombathroom


Entire home/flat

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment including my 2 cats. They'll keep you company but won't cause trouble. Public transport & supermarkets within 2min walk (1 stop from Schiphol), getting you in the city centre within 15min. A cozy apartment to relax after a day in town.

The space

The non smoking apartment has an open kitchen (dishwasher, oven, microwave included), so when 1 person is cooking and the other relaxing on the couch, you can still chat with each other. Apart from this the apartment is bright and located on a corner.

There's a balcony which is big enough to enjoy the evening sun. If you smoke, please smoke on the balcony.

Guest access

You can use the whole apartment.

Other things to note

Just the 2 cats. :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £27
Security Deposit: £91
Weekend Price: £86 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Treat the place as your own, or even better.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

39 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michelle User Profile
September 2016
Well located flat in a quiet, green neighbourhood. The flat was very comfortable and had lots (!) of space for 2 people. Well equipped kitchen. Cats were cute and well behaved :) only one station from the airport, which took 7 minutes. To get to the city centre the tran took about 15 minutes which was also great.

Christophe User Profile
September 2016
Marielle was not there but her indications were very helpful. Marielle's friend welcomed us and was very nice, advising about good restaurants nearby. The flat is big and clean and the cats are funny.

Benoit User Profile
August 2016
It was all good on one side, but the cats were super dirty and shitted everywhere. The smell ended up so bad we had to shut the living rooms door because we could not sleep at all it was sooo bad...

Idan User Profile
July 2016
We had a great time, the apartment was very nice and very comfortable. The hosts were very welcoming and gave us the best service and information we could ask for. I will recomend

Amanda User Profile
July 2016
We had a wonderful stay. The flat was comfy, the cats were a delight and travel was easy with the station and bus stops close by. Would definitely visit againw

Michael User Profile
July 2016
Good experience, hosts were friendly and communicated everything clearly. Apartment is homely and has everything you need. Perfect spot if you want to escape the tourists when out for day at the city. Highly recommended

Nikola User Profile
May 2016
Always was good. The house is perfect for a couple, the connection with public transport are also good. Tram, bus,metro, and trains are very close to the apartment. Mareille and Roy gave us every type of information. They were hospitable and friendly. I recommend it!

Amsterdam, Netherlands · Joined in May 2015
Mareille User Profile

Enjoying life in Amsterdam, working in marketing, kind of living together with my boyfriend, 2 cats Freggle and Fien and a great apartment that I bought a few years ago.

What I especially like about Amsterdam is the wide variety of places to go. And from our place, all within a range of 15 minutes from the city center.

I like sports and play basketball (so does my boyfriend). Next to that I like going to the cinema and recently started sewing. I'm proud to say I finished my first project, a clutch! :D More to follow.

Enough about us; we would love to have you over and hope you get the same Amsterdam vibe as we do.



Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.