Enjoy summer on the terracekitchen and livin room in one
The house in the woods.
The house in the woods.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A cozy house 20 mins from the Center of Copenhagen by train and right next to the woods and lakes of Zealand. 3 bedrooms, 2 with double bed and one with a bunk bed and 2 bathrooms with shower. There is a lovely garden and hens in the backyard.

quiet place, beautiful nature but still close to the center of copenhagen.

The house is 1 minute from the forrest, 2 minute from the station and the leg and 5 minutes from the village. It is 20 minutes to CPH and 40 minutes to airport by train.
Parking lot for 1 car.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £49
Security Deposit £123
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lars User Profile
July 2017
Great house in Holte. Very close to the station and super "hyggeligt". My and Thomas were great to deal with and we really enjoyed the stay. Highly recommend!

Jens User Profile
April 2017
Dejligt centralt placeret for sejlstævne på Fursøen.

Christina User Profile
October 2015
My& Thomas sind freundliche, offene und herzliche Gastgeber. Das Haus liegt an einer ausgezeichneten Lage, sehr nahe am Bahnhof. Es ist sauber, freundlich und sehr gemütlich.

Holte, DenmarkJoined in May 2015
My & Thomas User Profile

We live with our sonTobias, our dog and 5 hens. We love traveling in the nature.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings