Style overlooking Formentera!
Style overlooking Formentera!


4 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

2 baths


4 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

2 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice and charming apartment with sea view overlooking Formentera, private parking for 2 cars, AC and WI FI
One of the nicest area, Los Molinos 5 min from the Ibiza city 2 bedrooms in suit with bathroom and bath.
Sea view and terrace! Fully equipped kitchen, Loundry machine, stereo and TV.
Linen and towels for 4 people.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £259

Description

Nice and charming apartment with sea view overlooking Formentera, private parking for 2 cars, AC and WI FI
One of the nicest area, Los Molinos 5 min from the Ibiza city 2 bedrooms in suit with bathroom and bath.
Sea view and terrace! Fully equipped kitchen, Loundry machine, stereo and TV.
Linen and towels for 4 people.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthias User Profile
September 2016
The Apartment has a great location, very close into the city center. Great view and enough space for 4 people - I would choose this one again - thx Juan !

Bridgett User Profile
August 2016
Easy check in experience, place is in prime location with great view of the sea. Apartment is clean, has lots of space and was nice to stay in. I recommend this apartment and this host.

Shiva User Profile
August 2016
Great location, great view. Major concern was poor wifi connection

Simone User Profile
August 2016
Very nice location. The apartment is spacious and modern as displayed. Only concern was poor wi-fi connection and lighting not working in one of the bathrooms and in one of the bedrooms.

Lei User Profile
August 2016
Bad attitude landlord
Juan Pablo User Profile
Response from Juan Pablo:
Dirty people without culture, they left a big mess at my apartment and ruin some things, i would never recommend them to any one.
August 2016

Johanna User Profile
July 2016
The apartment was even better than the pictures with a gorgeous view of the ocean and a really nice terass. Clean and we had everything we needed. Quiet area with a nice walk to the Old town and shops around the corner. I can really recommend this place.

Lari User Profile
July 2016
Our flight was two hours delayed and we arrived at 2am in the morning however Juan Pablo was accommodating and met us at the apartment right on time. A few days before our arrival, we discovered that there was a €10/person late fee for arrivals after 11pm. This was not written on the apartment description and was not communicated at the time of booking. We told Juan Pablo that this should be clearly written under the house rules section. Apart from this, the apartment was very clean and comfortable and better than we expected. The air conditioning works very well which is a must. The location is close to Ibiza town, nice and quiet and away from the hustle and bustle. This was a welcome change at the end of the day. Wifi connection was a bit patchy. Juan Pablo gave us tips for restaurants, night clubs and beaches which was very helpful.

This host has 183 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Ibiza, Spain · Joined in April 2012
Juan Pablo User Profile
Response rate: 30%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: a few days or more

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.