Light and airy open plan livingGrey sofa doubles up as sofa bed for 2 if required!
Lovely Quiet Family Flat -Borders W6/W4/W12
Lovely Quiet Family Flat -Borders W6/W4/W12
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ground floor flat on borders of Chiswick, Hammersmith and Shepherds Bush. Comfortably sleeps 5 with 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms. (See 5 Star reviews) Set in lovely grounds and surrounded by trees, it has easy access to shops and transport with excellent links to Central London and Heathrow . It's larger than the average 2 bed London flat at 1000 sq ft and all my guests have been delighted with the convenient location the homely comfort it offers.
Gated community, parking if required.

The space

Master bedroom king size bed with en suite shower and walk in wardrobe. Sliding doors to patio
Second bedroom - double bed and single bed with separate bathroom with bath and shower over. Generous open plan living area , kitchen, dining and seating . Wi fi is included, TV in the main living area.
Double sofa bed in living area should you need to accommodate extra guests overnight,please let me know in advance. Additional fees apply.
Towels, toilet rolls,hand soap and all kitchen cleaning products available on arrival for washing machine, dishwasher etc. So all you need to buy is your food when you arrive!

Guest access

The whole apartment is for guest use and can sleep a maximum 5 guests. The sofa bed accommodates an additional overnight guest.
Please advise me if this is something you require, additional fees apply.
x2 double beds,( 1 Queen size 1 Standard)
x1 single bed
Guests have access to shared grounds and car park if required

Interaction with guests

I live locally ( 10 minute walk) so am on hand to meet, greet and sort everything and in fact look forward to doing so!
I can assist with airport transfer if required please let me know flight details beforehand,the cost is approx £60 from heathrow.

Other things to note

The Vitae apartments are a gated community of 44 luxury flats set in their own grounds with private parking
No pets No smoking NO LAUNDRY OUTSIDE No Parties


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £60
Security Deposit £250
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

1 No additional guests other than those specified at time of booking. If you wish others to stay, please ask.
2 Should you wish to accommodate more than 5 guests including babies, please let me know
3 Please advise me if any guests have special needs
4 No laundry to be hung in the windows or on the outside terrace
5 No 3rd party cleaners to be used unless approved and vetted by me. I have cleaners available who can be booked through me as required if you wish to have additional cleaning during your stay.
6 Please advise me of the age/gender of children 18 and under so I can arrange appropriate bedding. This includes babies. Please do not turn up with a baby without letting me know ! They are guests too...
7 Ensure you have read the bedroom/bed set up so that you are happy accommodation meets your needs
8 Smoking is ok but outside ONLY and must dispose of butts
9 No parties, no musical instruments to be played in the flat


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

46 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anuj User Profile
May 2017
Thank you Jackie, we had a lovely stay in London in your apartment. The only thing was that we should have been informed of the renovations going on in the building and your initial hesitation in providing heating was not favoured. The location of the apartment was excellent as the bus stop was only a minute away and the tube station was five minutes away. It was nice that Jackie informed us of the best bus route (bus no. 94). There was also an amazing park (Ravenscourt park) right next to the apartment which is an excellent place for a walk. The neighbourhood was extremely nice too. Overall, we had an enjoyable and comfortable stay and would highly recommend to stay with Jackie.
Jackie User Profile
Response from Jackie:
Thank you for your feedback all noted.
May 2017

Lilian User Profile
April 2017
We were 2 couples staying for 6 nights. The flat is very confortable, with all amenities we needed. The two bedrooms are large and spacious. Nice kitchen and living room. Very close to the tube station about 8 mins walk. We had a very good time in London and Jackie's flat is a very nice and quite place to stay. The only spot we had, was related to the parking space since it wasn't available because we didn't mention we were renting a car, decision we made at the last minute due to my sister's illness, however, Jackie was finally able to get a parking place for us, so it is important to tell her about bringing or not a car. We highly recommend this flat for anyone going to London.

Michelle User Profile
April 2017
Spacious flat with easy access to the tube. All the amenities needed for a longer stay included and walking distance to neighborhood convenience stores and restaurants.

Scott User Profile
April 2017
This was our first time in London, and we found this to be the perfect launching ground for exploring the city. The flat was perfect for our family of four, and it is in a very nice neighborhood -- accessible to central London but also many nice restaurants and a beautiful park within walking distance.

Liviu User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 63 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mirco User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 92 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Deena User Profile
March 2017
Jackie is an excellent host. Her flat is perfectly located to public transit and restaurants. She communicated all along the way from check-in to check-out. We could not have asked for anything better.
Jackie User Profile
Response from Jackie:
Deena thank you for your generous review, a pleasure to host you, perfect airbnb guests! Best Wishes Jackie
March 2017

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Jackie User Profile


I have lived in West london for over 20 years with a short spell on the coast
I love London life, always able to discover something new so never a dull moment
I know London well and look forward to helping guests with planning their trip. The location of my flat has great access to shops transport with the lovely Ravenscourt Park next door for respite and a walk ... Or a run if you're more active! tennis courts and a children's paddling pool available) The TV is now located in the main living area in response to guest requests :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings