your roomthe kitchen+ balcony
big, bright room in a flatshare
big, bright room in a flatshare
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

the room has a bed that fits 2 persons and a balcony.You will share the flat with my 4,(male),very friendly friends from Chile,USA+ Germany and it is absolutly no problem to live with them as a women.If you stay longer,the price can be also 20euro.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Philipp User Profile
May 2015
After a stressful arrival (both (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) needed to go just when we arrived) we got into the room and my friend's first reaction was "This room is bigger than my entire flat" - which was correct. The flat looked good overall, only some shelves in the bathrooms were a bit messy, but all the important places are clean. Although it can be a bit frustrating having to share a bathroom with 4 other people. It has a good subway and S-Bahn connection and a rather simple balcony - the plants need some love, but got replaced the day we moved out, so I assume it looks better now. Good overall impression, but I should add that the blanket is made out of down, so if you are allergic (like me), that is an issue.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2015
Hanna User Profile

After my A-levels and a half year "work and travel"- abidance in New Zealand, I moved to Aachen to be part of an one year theater workshop. Finishing this project I moved to Maastricht , Netherlands to start my psychologie studies. One year later, I removed to Germany, this time to Berlin where I want to finish univerity.

Similar listings