L'ingresso/The entranceStiamo aspettando che l'erba cresca!/We are waiting for the grass to grow!


Private room

3 Guests

1 bedroom

3 beds


Private room

3 Guests

1 bedroom

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I'm now 48. I've come to experience that small things in life are what we really need: a warm shower after a tiring day, a good healthy meal shared in a joyful atmosphere with old and new friends, a walk in the nature , a cup of tea... Don't miss it!

The space

The room overlooks a beautiful wood which is now an explosion of green leaves, birds ing and the toads love call from the pond not far behind our home.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £13 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Inside the house we ask you to walk barefoot or wear slippers (we have some for the guests) and smoking is not allowed inside: outside no problem!
We have a TV but prefer to talk, dance or listen to music: of course a good film is also appreciated if worth to be watched!!
We share our home with a dog, Magic, who will need a few mins to get accustomed to your presence and with a cat, Piuma.: as you may understand, we are sorry but we can't welcome other pets!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


Massimo User Profile
November 2015
Sonia è stata un host eccezionale. Sin dalla prenotazione si è occupata di noi, fornendoci indicazioni e consigli. La stanza è molto accogliente in una casa completamente in legno, molto calda, bagno privato. 10 minuti dal lago. Ci siamo sentiti in famiglia, in una bella famiglia, facendo ottime conversazioni sia la sera prima di cena sia la mattina a colazione. Un modo per viaggiare conoscendo nuovi care persone. Fatevi consigliare dove mangiare e cosa visitare.

Cuasso al Monte, Italy · Joined in March 2012
Sonia User Profile

I'm 48 years' old and I was born in a little mountain village of North Italy. After spending 20 years in Milan I felt I needed to go back to live in contact with Mother Nature: now I live with my lifemate and our daughter, in a beautiful mountain village a few km up from Lugano Lake near the border Italy-Switzerland. Ten years ago I discovered the power and beauty of meditation and the importance of learning to love ourselves in order to really love the others.
The Existence loves us all, never forget it!
Sonia

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day