Your room - desk and chairLiving room - sofa bed, easy chair and foot stool
Twin (bunk beds) room in Hackney
Twin (bunk beds) room in Hackney

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely twin room (bunk beds) in a sunny flat in safe, fashionable neighbourhood. Female travellers only please - perfect for friends sharing or mother and child/children. Right next to London Fields park and a few minutes' walk to Broadway Market.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £88
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

It's a family home, so we prefer guests to finish eating and cleaning up the kitchen before 10pm. The same for laundry/anything else that makes a lot of noise.

If you are staying for more than a few days, please clean/vacuum your own room at least once a week. We will provide you with fresh bed linen weekly.

No friends/guests to be invited back to the flat during your stay please.

No smoking inside the flat please although you are very welcome to use the balcony.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Montserrat User Profile
April 2016
Chambre parfaite dans un très bel appartement. Tout est très propre et fonctionnel. Helen est une hôtesse très accueillante, très sympathique et fait tout pour que le séjour soit agréable. Quartier calme proche d'une rue commerçante et des transports (bus, trains). Ce fut un excellent séjour. Merci pour tout Helen.

Зоя User Profile
March 2016
Хелен прекрасная радушная и заботливая хозяйка. Очень внимательно и терпеливо отнеслась к нашей компании (мама с 2 детьми). Квартира соответствует описанию - уютная, чистая, с достаточным количеством полок / вешалок. Район приятный, тихий. Рядом с домом хороший парк. Можно прогуляться также вдоль канала, что заставит гостей города посмотреть на город с новой стороны :) В радиусе 10 мин. пешком есть продуктовые и "шмоточные" магазины. В субботу работает ярмарка. Если вам важно ощущение дома и не жаль потратить время (40 мин.) на поездку до центра на автобусе, то обязательно обращайтесь к Хелен. Если мы соберемся в Лондон снова, то опять попросимся к ней в гости.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Helen User Profile
Languages: Español, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings