Estancia del Huesped
Estancia de Huesped
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Breakfast ( coffee milk and juice )
Wifi included.
Subway map
Shared independently to the host study.
Service Guide , respect and communication.
CHEKING 6 PM,THANKS

The space

quiet community Average space for one person in comfortable sofa , a wardrobe to store belongings , means of personal hygiene bathroom .
Heating , wifi included.

Guest access

Cocina y baño

Interaction with guests

Before confirming a reservation we shall confine an arrival and handover.
In principle it will be at 6 PM.THANKS
It will be a pleasure to meet you and I am at your disposal for any questions you can think of .


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 7PM - 11PM
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 4
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price: 13 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 7PM - 11PM

La hora de llegada sera de 7pm a 11pm

Porfavor tener conexion a internet sera responsabilidad del huesped.
La comunicacion en chats se ara sin Excepcion por la aplicacion de Air Bnb hasta la llegada del huesped y no por sms o wasap.llamadas disponibles solo en casos de Urgencias.
Tengo muy buena experiencia de funcionamiento con la aplicacion desde hace 2 años con la Gran comunidad de Air bnb,Gracias un saludo//

The arrival time will be at noon 7 PM THANKS

It is the responsibility of the guest to have the roming activated for the guest's arrival. Thanks
Communication is important and had very good experience one year with Air bnb community , Failure to comply with the rules of communication upon arrival will be grounds for cancellation of the reservation.
thanks a greeting.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

88 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Keith User Profile
July 2017
Great value for money, if you don't mind the smaller than typical room space (single floor apartment with the host adjacent to your space separated by a screen). Close to the Metro station; takes you to the city center within 15 minutes. Many local restaurants, bars, and a 24-hour Carrefour supermarket within a 5-minute walking radius. Angel is also a considerate and accommodating host, willing to wait for me till the late night to check me in and allowed me to use some of the amenities there. Highly recommended to solo travelers!

Woody User Profile
June 2017
it was a nice house, and the host Angle was so helpful, highly recommend!

Kelly User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 81 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Juho User Profile
March 2017
Cheap, good location and easy-going atmosphere. Small flat and not the cleaniest, but if you're ok with that go for it.

Ollie User Profile
February 2017
Angel is a very good host. Place is perfect if you want to see Madrid for a few days on a budget.

Robbie User Profile
December 2016
Budget accomodation

Carlo User Profile
November 2016
Angel is very kind, helped me with any information i needed. the apt is small but ver good located, no noise, easy access and all-you-need organized. reccomanded for small trips.
Angel User Profile
Response from Angel:
Un placer conocerte Carlo.Mucha suerte en tus emprendimientos.
November 2016

Madrid, SpainJoined in May 2015
Angel User Profile

Naci en palma de mallorca.vivo en Madrid.
Soy hospitalario buen compañero respetuoso y tranquilo.
Soy Actor compagino mi carrera con estudios en el marketing digital.
Me gusta conocer personas de otros paises y compartir//

I was born in palm mallorca.vivo in Madrid.
I'm good companion hospital respectful and quiet.
Actor am I combine my career with studies in digital marketing.
I like meeting people from other countries and share //

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings