Comfy bed.Skylight in the bathroom, toilet to the right of the sink.


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

Studio

1 bed


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

Studio

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I love my little studio! My space might be small, but it's mighty. I have strategically set up my apartment to create a sleeping space, a eating area, and a living room, I even have a patio! Even though I live in a big room, it doesn't feel like it!

Guest access

Guests will have access to the basement that holds the washer and dryer.

Interaction with guests

I will be available at any time if a guest should need assistance.

Other things to note

My apartment is above a bar and on a somewhat busy street, the noise level can be bothersome to some, but usually tends to quiet down around 10pm.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £16
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

~ No pets
~No smoking inside
~ Quiet hours start at 10pm


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

38 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephanie User Profile
May 2017
Loved the apartment and surrounding neighborhood! The apartment was just the right size, though the bathroom felt a little tight. The neighborhood had a very cute, small town appeal and is very walkable. The location was perfect and close to town. Easy parking was a big plus! Would absolutely stay again.

Emily User Profile
April 2017
The studio was nice, spacious, and had everything we needed. The location was amazing, in a super cute neighborhood and made walking around fun. My biggest complaint are the thin pillows that killed my neck during my three night stay!

Connie User Profile
April 2017
Ruth's airBnb is in an ideal location for exploring Queen Anne, downtown Seattle, and neighboring areas. She left instructions on accessing her apartment, and it was nice not to worry about parking since her place had a dedicated parking area. The studio is small, but it was plenty of space for us. The complex itself is very quiet and walkable to restaurants, cute shops (loved the kid store across the street), and Trader Joes. The balcony was a great place to relax and unwind after the day's activities. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend Ruth's place to anyone looking for a cozy and convenient place in Queen Anne/Seattle!

Marla User Profile
February 2017
I absolutely loved the location! Walked the neighborhood every day exploring shops and wonderful restaurants!

Aaron User Profile
February 2017
Great host in a great neighborhood. Looking forward to our next visit.

Ivo User Profile
February 2017
I stayed at Ruth's place for a month and really enjoyed it! The apartment was clean, quiet, and at a great location.

Jayson User Profile
January 2017
Great location. Less than 5 minutes from Seattle Center. The bed is extremely comfortable. Parking lot adds ease in this busy area. If you want to live like a local I definitely recommended this place!

Seattle, Washington, United States · Joined in April 2012
Ruth User ProfileRuth is a superhost.

Hi! I've been living in Seattle for over 10 years, originally from Oregon but I think I can call Seattle home now. I love this city, there is never a shortage of coffee, breweries, or places to eat and explore.

I'm excited to host on Airbnb, I'm an avid traveler and am looking forward to exploring fellow Airbnb'er locations.

I live by the motto of never stop learning, explore and one can meow every song in meows.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour