Living room and view of the kitchen entranceFully equipped kitchen
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Lovely apartment with balcony and great panoramic view of sea and Kvarner Gulf islands. It is equipped with air condition, 50 Mbit WiFi Internet connection and SAT TV. There is one double bed in the bedroom and sofa bed for 2 persons in living room.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £5 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: £90
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michaela User Profile
September 2016
Very nice and clean apartment, Kristians father was very helpful and friendly, me and my family had a great time here, thank you very much!

Nadia User Profile
September 2015
This was a fantastic place to stay and could very comfortably fit 4 people. It was very clean, modern and had everything we needed. Kristian and his father were very lovely and we had a great time here!! We will definitely be coming back here again if we're in Novi!

Anna User Profile
August 2015
We felt very comfortable and welcome, Kristian and his family were very kind and communication was really good. Thank you for a great week in your country and your hospitality!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Novi Vinodolski, Croatia · Joined in May 2015
Kristian User Profile

I'm a young engineer currently pursuing a PhD degree in environmental engineering.
I like to spend time in nature, enjoy long walks and whenever there is some extra time I try to play sports (mostly basketball and table tennis). I'm also an avid reader.
Whenever the opportunity arises I like to travel and visit distant places, soaking up the atmosphere and culture as well as meeting new interesting people.
As a host I tend to be unintrusive yet helpful, but also very sociable if the guests prefer so as I enjoy conversations with new people from all over the world.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.