Skip to content
Appartamento Moraiolo
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Moraiolo is a 70sqm apartment, very nice and cared for in the smallest details, such as the bathroom bathed in the rock. It consists of a large living room with fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV, wi-fi, large bedroom, bathroom with shower and hairdryer.
translated by Google

Moraiolo è un appartamento di 70 mq, molto bello e curato nei minimi particolari, come il bagno scavato nella roccia. E' composto da grande soggiorno con cucina attrezzata, tv satellitare, wi-fi, grande camera da letto, bagno con doccia e phon.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Pets Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Security deposit is £138

Cancellations

2 Reviews

We had 2 amazing weeks in Giulia's apartment. The place is beautiful, very quite, safe and very close to Chianciano Terme where you can find many restaurants and shops. The house is in the middle of olive grove with perfect big and super clean swimming pool with great view. All i…
Jessica Janet User Profile
Response from Jessica Janet:
Dear Pavla, Tomas and Raphael, thank you for the beautiful words. Know you for it was a wonderful experience, cone I said you are a beautiful family and my grandson Raphael. I hope to see you soon heart and if I can I will come to Prague as well, in addition to visiting a beautiful capital, I get a chance to see you again. A big hug to everyone. Giulia
July 2016

Matteo User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Tuscany, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Jessica Janet User Profile
Interaction with guests
In all their needs and desires. I am always here, available for advice, itineraries, excursions and, for those who want, breakfast and dinner
translated by Google

In tutti i loro bisogni e desideri. Io sono sempre qua, a disposizione per consigli, itinerari, escursioni e, per chi vuole, colazione e cena

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings