Agriturismo Carbonaio: Il caminetto
Agriturismo Carbonaio: Il caminetto
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Agriturismo Carbonaio is a step back in time to life as it used to be. Ideal for those looking to unplug and unwind in the rustic peace and quiet of southern Tuscany, within 15 min. of some of the most touristic Tuscan towns and tourist destinations.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £367
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Sophie User Profile
August 2015
Cette maison est parfaite pour qui veut se retrouver au calme ! Bien que la ville de Pitigliano soit à 20 min, on a l'impression d'être coupé du monde. Nous avons été très bien accueillis et la maison est agréable. Le plus : un ciel étoilé et un coucher de soleil comme je n'en avais pas vu depuis des années !

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Siena, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Claudia User Profile

My name is Claudia Bellumori. I’ve lived in Siena for 10 years and I just joined airbnb recently.
I teach Italian to foreigners at the Univesità per Stranieri here in Siena and I love interacting with people from different places and cultures on a daily basis.
I love traveling, meeting new people, and learning about new cultures. I love to cook and am told I’m pretty good at it.
I offer private cooking and Italian lessons, as well as French and Spanish.

Mi chiamo Claudia Bellumori, vivo a Siena da più di dieci anni, ma ho iniziato ad ospitare con Airbnb da qualche mese.

Sono un'insegnante presso l'Università per Stranieri di Siena e amo essere a contatto ogni giorno con persone di paesi e culture diverse dalla mia.

Mi piace molto viaggiare e conoscere persone e culture nuove, sono appassionata di cucina e sono una buona cuoca, così previa richiesta, faccio anche lezioni private di cucina, di lingua italiana e anche di francese, inglese e spagnolo.


Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings