Skip to content
Central apartment in Lesser Town 2-8 PAX - 85 m2
Central apartment in Lesser Town 2-8 PAX - 85 m2
8 guests
2 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath
8 guests
2 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Let me introduce you to my newly reconstructed apartment in the heart of Prague historical centre. Many cafes, restarants and shops around. The most important Prague POIS in walking distance - Charles Bridge, Prague Castle, Old Town Square+Astronomical Clock, Petrin tower, Infant Jesus of Prague.

*Daily Housekeeping
*Parking in the garage
*Spacious and bright apartments
*Ideal location in the centre
*Modern amenities - Free high-speed WiFi

The space

Central Apartment in Lesser Town is a huge apartment suitable for pairs, families with kids or just groups of friends up to 8 persons.

** 24/7 assistance **
** Breakfast service **
** Daily housekeeping service upon request **
** Secure garage parking **
** Free Wi-Fi and Yves Rocher cosmetics **

I would love to welcome you in the heart of Prague and talk to you with all the customs and interesting Prague locations. I will also give you the map and show you all the POIS you want to visit in Prague.

It has one large room with a king size bed. There are modern amenities such as Smart LCD TV and high-speed Wi-Fi connection. Three large windows offer views of the Petrin Tower, often called as the Prague Eiffel Tower, which rises on the top of Petrin hill.

The second room is a separate bedroom with a king size bed and a desk.

The Suite has a bathroom with bath and toilet.

A small entrance hall connects both bedrooms and the bathroom. The hall provides separate access to each room, so you can enjoy an absolute privacy.

Occupancy 2 to 8 persons.
This Suite has around 85m2.

Guest access

In close proximity is the Charles Bridge and the Church of Our Lady Victorious famous Infant Jesus of Prague, but also Prague Castle and Old Town Square are easily accessible on foot. The residence is located near many restaurants, shops and a tram stop, which is just 50 m away from the residence. Walk 10 minutes to reach the Lesser Town Square, Church of St. Nicholas, but also the National Theatre.

Interaction with guests

We have reception which will help you with all the information you need about the city, tours, great Prague locations, actions and events.

Other things to note

Hotel offers transportation from the airport and back for surcharge, as well as the possibility of secured parking garage in the building or safety box rental at the reception.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Family/Kid Friendly
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 2 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We offer non-smoking accomodation, the rooms are completely new and so is the furniture.

Cancellations

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yanjun User Profile
April 2017
It's very nice department. Good location and you can have breakfast at downstairs. While,staff is so good they can help you if you need any help.

Aarya User Profile
September 2015
I had such a fantastic time with 12 of my friends staying at James House. Everyone was incredibly helpful and the rooms were beautiful. The location is excellent and it was so easy to plan things to do. I'd really really recommend staying here to anyone who is travelling with a family or in a large group. The receptionists are really very friendly and cater to everything with the utmost diligence and efficiency. I have nothing bad to say at all!
Dagmar User Profile
Response from Dagmar:
Dear Aarya, Thank you for your kind words. I am thrilled you had a fantastic time with your friends here at Residence James House. It gives me great pleasure to read that you praised the service and enjoyed your apartment and the location of our residence. As with all feedback, it will be distributed amongst the team. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not to distant future. With best regards, Dagmar & Staff
September 2015

Joanna User Profile
September 2015
The apartments themselves were lovely, good amount of space, enough bathrooms for all and great wifi. I feel they may have opened a little earlier than ready as a lot of amenities you would expect from self catering were missing. We had no utensils or cooking apparatus but there was a microwaves and cooker! By the last day a kettle had arrived and a fridge, so I am sure the next occupants will have an even better time than us. I have to say the location was perfect, the nearby restaurants lovely and although there wasn't aircon the buildings were very cool as it was abnormally hot! Another comment is that for 3 couples we had to ask for more towels and shampoo as there was only enough out out for one couple. However the staff were very accommodating and supplied more once asked.
Dagmar User Profile
Response from Dagmar:
Dear Joanna, Thank you for taking the time to post regarding your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your spacious apartment and location of our residence, where is also a possibility to borrow air conditioning unit to every apartment, for free. We are sorry for the misunderstanding with towels and shampoo, and we are glad that you have asked at the reception, where is always a skilled member of our staff to help you. I do hope that you will visit us again soon. Kind regards, Dagmar & Staff
September 2015

Sihai User Profile
August 2015
Good location. Nice staff. The flat is huge and suits for a family with 3 or 4 person. Like a service apartment without kitchen. I think it is a good deal! The only problem is the strong smell of paint and glue. Guess because it was newly decorated.
Dagmar User Profile
Response from Dagmar:
Dear Sihai, Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review, and it gives me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay, especially your apartment and the location of our residence. I do hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the near future. Kind regards, Dagmar & Staff
August 2015

Amit User Profile
May 2016
Absolutely great property and super amazing host (Josef). Stayed at this property for 4 nights with a group of friends and everything worked out as planned. The property looks exactly how its in the pictures. It is about 5-10 minute walk to Charles Bridge. Plenty of cafes/bars around the place. Highly recommended!!!
Dagmar User Profile
Response from Dagmar:
Dear Amit Malhotra, Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are glad that you liked your stay with us so much thanks to our location and staff. We hope to welcome you here again. Best regards, Dagmar and Staff
May 2016

Chance User Profile
May 2016
Overall definitely recommend James House for a clean and centrally located accommodation. The pictures accurately reflect the rooms. The location was fantastic. It is a bit more like a hotel than other airbnb places we have stayed at -- the rooms are cleaned every day, and there is someone available most times at the check in desk. When we checked in, Josef was very pleasant and helpful and pointed out places to visit in Prague. They also arranged a taxi pickup to/from the airport which was very easy. Josef said they are thinking of putting in small refrigerators (and perhaps kitchenettes) which would be a nice addition. I recommend James House! Thanks for a great stay!

Matej User Profile
April 2016
Nice apartments in city canter, Really nice place, Apartment was beautiful. Thanks

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in May 2015
Dagmar User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings