"B&b Ideal"camera doppia con bagno
"B&b Ideal"camera doppia con bagno

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Double bedroom with very nice and comfortable balcony just steps from the Vatican and the center of Rome. The room has a private bathroom, lcd tv, air conditioning, fridge and a comfortable double bed. The metro is 1 km from the apartment.
translated by Google

Camera matrimoniale con balcone molto graziosa e confortevole a due passi dal Vaticano e dal centro di Roma. La stanza ha un bagno privato , TV lcd, aria condizionata, frigobar e un comodo letto matrimoniale. La metro dista 1 km dall'appartamento.

The space

Bright room with LCD TV, air conditioning and a private bathroom with hairdryer. The room is ideal for a couple.
translated by Google

Camera luminosa con tv lcd, aria condizionata e bagno privato con asciugacapelli. La stanza è ideale per una coppia.

Guest access

- Private en suite room - Free wi fi throughout the property - Balcony
translated by Google

- Camera privata con bagno interno
- Internet wi fi gratuito in tutta la struttura
- Balcone

Interaction with guests

Veronica will be at your disposal to give you information about monuments to visit and everything you can to help you discover the beauties of the eternal city.
translated by Google

Veronica sarà a vostra completa disposizione per darvi informazioni sui monumenti da visitare e su tutto ciò che puoi aiutarvi a scoprire le bellezze della città eterna.

Other things to note

Check in from 12am to 8pm (on request you can check in later) Check out 10.30am. Tourist tax of € 3.50 per person to be paid upon arrival. Please advise on arrival time. - On request transfers from / to airport Fiumicino and Ciampino airport - On request service Transfer to / from airport Fiumicino and Ciampino
translated by Google

Check in dalle 12 alle 20
( su richiesta è possibile effettuare check in più tardi)
Check out ore 10.30.
Tassa di soggiorno di €3,50 a persona da pagare all'arrivo.
Siete pregati di avvisare sull'orario di arrivo.
- Su richiesta servizio transfer da/ per aeroporto Fiumicino e aeroporto Ciampino
- On request service Transfer to/from airport Fiumicino and Ciampino


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM

Avvisare sull'orario di arrivo


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

88 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeniffer User Profile
August 2017
Veronica was very friendly and made our visit very comfortable and extra special. She offered to have a private car service pick us up from the airport which made our arrival extra special and easy. Upon arrival she went over a map of sites to see and made wonderful recommendations. When my husband and I return to Rome we would love to stay at this AirB&B again!

Raïsa User Profile
July 2017
Veronica is not professional at all and she is very very rude. I never met anyone like her. They don't have breakfast, the internet doesn't work, the check in time is very late, not at 10h how is written in the page, they ask for more money when you arrive and many several mistakes. Everything was terrible in that place. Just dont go.

Lucrecia User Profile
June 2017
I should start by saying that i rented the room for my mom and dad and for the very first moment Veronica was really nice and fast answering all my questions. The check in was made by Alejandro and he was super fun and nice giving tips about the city( which i know well) and marking intererting spots in the map. I thought by the pictures that the room would be big but of the 3 or 4 rooms in the flat..this one should be the smallest it was not hte one in the pic i saw... and the shower cabin was unconfortable for my mom and dad. It is super small with almost no place to move..on the side,they had trouble with the shower because it turned very cold all of a sudden after some seconds..Veronica said it worked ok. But they didn t had a warm shower in all the stay. Breakfast is included and it was ok. In summer if you are hot in the room you have to pay 5 eu x day for the air condition. Altough my dad and mom dont like to use Ac it they had to and pay in the absenxe of a fan. I would suggest more presence in the flat from Veronica or Alejandro.. One night in the room right next to my parents one there were a group of 3 young guys ( definitlybmore than 2)talking really loud until 1:30 am. Veronica felt bad about the next morning

Barbora User Profile
June 2017
Good for couples, good location, everywhere to get on foot

Lindsey User Profile
June 2017
Just average stay. Veronica was not very friendly or welcoming, in fact I don't know that she hardly even looked at us when we checked in. Wifi worked well, no AC, location is good & it was nice to be right next to the train station (super convenient) however the explanation of location is misleading because it IS in fact in front of the Vatican but not close to the entrance of the Vatican, it is a good walk or a train ride to get into the Vatican. It was nice to have a little breakfast in the mornings.

Allison User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay. Host was very professional and accurate.

Sasha User Profile
April 2017
It was alright. The place is nothing special. There was a language barrier so the check in was made impossible. I won't want to go back.

This host has 97 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Veronica❤ User Profile

Sono Veronica di Roma. Mi piace viaggiare conoscere posti e culture diverse dalla mia, vorrei offrire ospitalità a chi vuole scoprire le bellezze della mia splendida città, soggiornando in un ambiente familiare a pochi minuti da San Pietro e dai Musei Vaticani.


Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings