One bed w/ garden - near Wimbledon
One bed w/ garden - near Wimbledon
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely one bedroom flat with sunny garden, cosy lounge and spacious kitchen in Earlsfield. 10 minutes by train to central London, with lots of great local shops, bars and restaurants. Great for city breaks, work trips, and perfect for Wimbledon.

The space

Our home is a Victorian ground floor flat, with one cosy double bedroom and the option for additional guests on an air-bed in the living room.

The spacious kitchen has a dishwasher and washing machine, and direct access to a lovely and unusually large garden with high spec gas barbecue.

The lounge has a HD TV with NOWTV, and a great workspace with high speed Wi-Fi should you be visiting for work.

We look forward to welcoming you to our home and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.

Guest access

The whole flat is available to rent.

The garden is shared with our upstairs neighbour, but you have access to patio and lawn area immediately next to the house.

Please let us know if you will be bringing a car, as it's sometimes possible for us to arrange free parking.

Other things to note

We're afraid we can only accept bookings for 3 nights minimum. We do not accept long term bookings.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £150
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Please make yourself at home and have a wonderful stay. We just ask that you consider the following:

Please always double lock the front door. It’s very important that both locks are always on, otherwise the house is not insured.

Please limit guests to 6 people, and keep noise down after 11pm – sound travels very easily to upstairs!

Smoking is not permitted inside the flat. You may smoke in the garden. Sadly, we cannot allow pets at this time.

The bathroom doesn’t air out very well – so when showering, please leave the window open and the extractor fan on for as long as possible, to prevent it getting too damp.

Earlsfield is very safe as London goes, but burglary is always a risk, so please consider security as you come and go, and don’t leave any windows open.

Help yourself to herbs from the garden, and spices/seasonings from the kitchen. Feel free give the plants a bit of water if they look thirsty!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ann User Profile
May 2017
Great location. Easy walk to Earlsfield train station and lots of restaurants. Super clean and cute.

Scott User Profile
May 2016
I booked the flat for my brother and his wife, who travelled to the UK for my wedding. Al was extremely friendly and helpful and his flat was perfect for their needs. They told me they would definitely stay again! Thanks Al!

Ashley User Profile
October 2015
I rented Al and Becky's flat for my family to stay while visiting us in London. Key collection was smooth, and both Al and Becky were prompt in their communications. The flat is fabulous: beautifully decorated and with everything my family needed for a comfortable stay. There are basic kitchen goods (spices and whatnot) for easy cooking, the bed is comfortable, the wifi connection is solid, and the flat is clean, warm and inviting. Transport links are great for travelling around the area as well as for going into Central London. The bottle of wine and pillow chocolates were a lovely touch! Superb!

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Alastair User Profile

3 Things I can't live without:

- My girlfriend, Becks
- My iPhone
- Not seeing Liverpool FC play

Languages: English

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Alastair’s place.
Alastair
Becky helps host.
Becky

The neighbourhood

Similar listings