Skip to content
Entire guesthouse

Cozy apartment in central Hirtshals

Cozy apartment in central Hirtshals

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

We welcome you to our home!
Our apartment is situated in the garden next to our house. It is a 1 room apartment with a twinbed and separate bathroom.
Centrally located with 200 meters to the beach.
Regarding other guests, we can not allow dogs.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Heating
TV

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

81 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jen User Profile
Jen
August 2017
Can highly recommend.

Susan User Profile
Susan
July 2016
Ole was an excellent host. He communicated promptly and went out of his way to welcome us and support us. He not only collected us from the ferry, in late evening, but showed us the route to the station and gave us a print out of the updated train timetable. An ideal stopover. Co…

Maud User Profile
Maud
September 2017
Ole's small house in the garden is delightful, plenty of colours and very well furnished! Ole is a great host who made our stay more than enjoyable!

Yvette User Profile
Yvette
September 2017
It was one verry cousy home and clean and evrything what you need was in the home Ole and his wife are verry nice We can sure say that you must go to theme

Lisa User Profile
Lisa
September 2017
It was perfect!! Everything was clean and comfortable. The decoration was very lovely so we could feel like home. Ole is such a friendly and helpful person and Carla is supersweet! Thank you for this unforgettable ending of our trip around Scandinavia! I hope we will come back on…

Petra User Profile
Petra
August 2017
This is a private little studio house in Ole's garden with everything you need for the stay. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. The house is walking distance to restaurants, stores, beach and famous lighthouse. Ole picked me up at the ferry terminal and his wife lent me her b…

Ola User Profile
Ola
August 2017
The cabin was nice and cleen. Shorts way from the boat.

Hosted by Ole

DenmarkJoined in May 2015
Ole User Profile
81 Reviews
Ole is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am 55 years old and married to Dorthe, we live together in the house next to the apartment. I work as a energy consultant and Dorthe works as an accountant. We enjoy having guests, so after we where thrilled to find Airbnb as a place to rent out our annex. Please note that ha…
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings