Great 2 bed apt in an amazing location!
Great 2 bed apt in an amazing location!


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My home is a 2 bedroom apt, although they are small they are great and cozy. Please look at the pictures. Each bedroom has a queen size mattress. Serious inquiries only, looking for tenants that respect the neighbors.

The space

My home has 2 small bedrooms. Living room has a sofa that opens as well. Equipped with internet and wifi. Bed have all the linens and towels. The apartment is on 28th street and lexington ave!!!! Block away from the subway. Supermarkets within a 5 min walk.!!! Perfect for students.

Interaction with guests

available always


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 119
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

need to be respectful to neighbors, no loud music or parties.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
30 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Elliott User Profile
December 2015
Located in the East Village, the apartment was fabulous. We stayed for a month and we were very happy with everything about the apartments cleanliness and standards. Would definitely stay again! Anything that we needed help with our hosts were always just a phone call or text message away with the answers!! Thanks again!!!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Julia User Profile

i am a mom of great two kids isabelle and eitan, living and working in new york city, love to travel as much as possible and would like to experience hosting :-)

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings