A garden with full astroturf and features prepared for entertainmentA clean kitchen and living space
Large 2 bed Victorian London Home
Large 2 bed Victorian London Home
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Victorian Terraced house with big living space, immaculate gardens & within 30 mins of Cent. London & Windsor by train.

Recently refurbed throughout inc. two new bathrooms.

Perfect for City workers, Rugby, London Eye, Big Ben & Windsor Castle

The space

The Kitchen and Living area is an open plan design with bi-folding doors that expand out into an all weather garden. The garden space has an optional marquee for entertainment (even when raining). The grass is artificial so provides a perfect entertaining space all year round

Guest access

Guests can access all areas of the property with the exception of the nursery. We can prepare this on request for small children however, we would use this room normally to store our personal effects in.

Interaction with guests

We will be available to support you throughout your stay and answer any enquiries that you may have. Transportation, Where to Eat, Local Supermarkets and questions about the property are questions we are more than happy to answer!

Other things to note

We have residents parking on the road and you will be provided with a permit for your stay. Unfortunately, this is chargeable at £2 per day.


Amenities
Gym
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £50
Security Deposit £500
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

There are no rules as such but anybody who behaves in a respectful, normal and considerate way is welcome!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Neil User Profile

We are a small family who live in Twickenham. My wife works in Healthcare PR and I am an IT Professional.

We spend a lot of time away from home so having someone trustworthy at our place is always a nice thought when we are away.

Our house is clean and tidy and we have a nursery which you can use on request.

We have a cleaner who visits twice per week who is available on request during your stay.

Our street is quiet and the neighbours are brilliant. You may even spot a few celebrities whilst you are there!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings