Doppio cancelletto di ingressoEsterno
Sea, relaxation, tranquility
Sea, relaxation, tranquility
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment located in a residential complex on the ground floor, with private courtyard and parking. Consisting of a large bedroom, bathroom with shower, kitchen. Equipped with washing machine and air conditioning. 500 meters from the beach and supermarkets.

The space

The accommodation is located in a residential complex of other apartments, on the ground floor with private gate and private courtyard. Parking available for guests of the property. It consists of a double bedroom with a single bed, bathroom with shower, kitchen with table and chairs, washing machine and air conditioning. It is 500 meters from the sea about 10 minutes walk. Supermarkets, pizzerias, fuel distributors in the immediate vicinity. Very shaded space.
Convention with a nearby bathing establishment and a fitness / wellness center.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Gym

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Arrival at about 4pm, but if the apartment is ready we will deliver it to you before
Departure not later than 10:00


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Megan User Profile
August 2015
Mariella was a wonderful host and I would recommend her to anyone who wants to stay near the beach. She picked us up from the train station, which was incredibly helpful as we were not familiar with the area. She also introduced us to a local store that gave us wonderful accommodation on the beach. Her house was clean and very close to the beach. I was very happy with our stay and would love to return!

Giulianova, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Mariella User Profile

Sono appassionata di Lingue. Parlo tedesco , inglese e un pò di spagnolo. Lavoro in ambito turistico e mi piace conoscere nuova gente. Leggo soprattutto i classici di letteratura e ascolto tutti i tipi di musica.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings