Big terraceLiving room leading to sunny terrace overlooking park
zone 2 between london bridge and greenwich
zone 2 between london bridge and greenwich
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I travel a lot and I am happy to leave my home to travelers from all over the world to the most exciting city on the planet. You could start your day with breakfast in a lovely terrace with park views and a short walk in River Thames (10 min away).The place has lots of natural light and is extremely quiet since we are on a dead end street. This is my home so you will find everything you need in a fully fitted kitchen.

The space

The spacious double bedroom is fully furnished in a rather formal style. The overall style of the flat is minimalistic and I do my best to keep it clean and tidy at all times. Natural light is definitely the best feature of the flat, in summertime you can enjoy the sunshine on my terrace.

Guest access

You have access to all areas of the flat except my bedroom and the storage area. Bed linen and fresh towels will be provided, as well as toothpaste, shower gel, shampoo, tea or coffee.....you get the idea. :)
My partner and I make an effort to keep the place tidy please help us with that. Also please wash the kitchen utensils after you use them. Please keep the door locked at all times.

Interaction with guests

I have leaved in east London for almost 8 years so I am happy to share tips on this area. My partner is also happy to give tips. The west is like another city to me so I am afraid I won’t be of much help. :(

Other things to note

Hi speed broadband Internet / Wireless/ Netflix available. Laundry facilities and free parking outside and lift also available.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £300
Weekend Price £55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Please, help me keep the place tidy.
No smoking inside flat, you can smoke in the terrace if you wish.
No check in after midnight.
No pets allowed.
No visitors allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louise User Profile
February 2017
Great stay in Deptford - I was working through the week and its a great location with easy transport links. Top communication and felt very at home. Thanks Romy x

Will User Profile
September 2016
Excellent hosts! Made me feel very welcome and have a really lovely clean flat. Great location and 5 mins away from deptford high street. Lovely couple too.

Gintare User Profile
May 2015
Thank you Romina for a pleasant stay at your flat. Location is perfect close to London Bridge and Greenwich, quiet and warm. Room itself is a good size with very comfortable bed plus complimentary chocolate on the bedside table (bonus!). Would definitely recommend to anyone to stay at her flat, pocket friendly too.

Nicole User Profile
July 2017
Romy's flat was great-- clean, comfortable with a great proximity to all of London's best stops! I was traveling with my boyfriend and the room was perfect for the two of us. The bed was so comfortable that it rivaled our matress at home. We liked the vibe of the neighbourhood too. It was a little residential hideaway from the hustle and bustle of the main streets. Romy was a great host. We were having trouble navigating to her place after a delay at the airport and she was understanding and helpful. Her partner Leo helped us build an awesome itinerary for our last day. Overall, this flat was a great value for London! Thank you, Romy and Leo! Travel Tip: We recommend eating at the Goldsmith Cafe for an affordable and tasty breakfast.

Angela User Profile
July 2017
Romina's place is also very good accomodation for short and long therm travellers. The flat is close to the city centre and nearest to Greenwich. Romina is very friendly and she has a good communciation as well. The flat was tidy and well equipped. I highly recommend for everybody, who'd like to explore the city and the end of the day stay quetly and comforrable place. Thank you Romina.

Ashley User Profile
July 2017
It was a quick stay for us this trip. The host was very nice.

Sarah User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Romy User Profile

Air B&B has asked me to tell 5 about 5 things I can't live without... let’s see

1 - Loved ones
2- Travelling
3- Stand-up comedy
4- Good movies (can't stand bad ones )
5- Mate (some herbal drink from South America, you are welcome to try it but it is an 'acquired taste' (meaning not really enjoyable unless you were culturally programmed to like it.)

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings