Private bedroom featuring comfortable bed w/pull out twin bed underneath.  Sleeps 2.  ACLarge bathroom with separate shower and washer/dryer
Private Rm, Jersey Shore, Twin Trundle Bed
Private Rm, Jersey Shore, Twin Trundle Bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Clean, comfortable, private bedroom in Toms River private home, in a quiet neighborhood just 15-20min. from Seaside Hts, Island Beach St.Park, Pt. Pleasant Beach, Boardwalk. 40-45min. to Atlantic City, Great Adventure. GSP is minutes from home. Trundle bed opens up to 2 twin beds to sleep 2 persons comfortably.
One 5 lb Yorkie on premises.

The space

I speak both English and Spanish. Hablo ingles y espanol. Mi casa es su casa. I will go out of my way to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. There are 2 private rooms available that each sleep 2 persons comfortably.
One is a twin room with 2 twin beds and the other is a queen room with 1 queen bed.

Guest access

Guests will share the living room, kitchen, bathroom and deck. You will have a key and combination to enter the home.

Interaction with guests

I will be present during my guests stay. I will be happy to help in any way I can to make my guests stay comfortable and memorable and fun.

Other things to note

Please advise check in time and check out time. Please let me know if you have any allergies to foods or other allergens before your arrival.

One 5 lb Yorkie on premises.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £19
Security Deposit £78
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £35 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

Please Park at least 10 ft. From mailbox. Please Do Not Block Right Side of Driveway.
We are a No Smoking household. There is a small deck in front of the house where you may smoke.
No Cooking.
No Overnight Guests.
No Pets.
No Parties.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 6 stairs to enter home
Pet(s) live on property - 6 lb Yorkie, very friendly, not a yapper
Some spaces are shared
Amenity limitations - Must reserve room for 30 days or more.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Theresa User Profile
July 2017
Marie is an exceptional host. I would recommend her highly. I stayed for over a month. The house was spotless. Beautifully decorated home in a very nice neighborhood. I was made to feel very welcomed. A nice selection of breakfast was available for me to help myself. Her little dog Rico became my best friend. Marie's house is the only Airbnb I will go to at the Jersey Shore.

James User Profile
November 2016
Dear traveller Marie is a kind , generous host. You will be well looked after in a lovely home as part of her family. It's a great home base to explore the Jersey shore. It is within easy reach of Sandy Hook in the north, Seaside Heights to the east and cape may in the south .I would recommend the Island Beach State Park with its wonderful wild dunes and seashore. Toms River has everything you need in terms of food and shopping. I had a great holiday, made even better by staying with Marie.

Phillip User Profile
September 2017
Thank you for all Marie! It was a great pleasure to live togehter with you and small Rico at your house ! Hope we will see us again!

Rocco User Profile
September 2017
First time booking a place on my own so I was pleased that Marie was so easy to work with. She showed me all the areas of the home and explained the house rules. Marie’s home is warm and cozy. Marie is a great host having a lot of knowledge of the area’s restaurants and area shopping. The room was clean and comfortable. Had a great stay at her house. And Rico (her dog) is the ambassador of her home.

Frank User Profile
August 2017
Marie is an excellent host! I didn't get to speak with her much while I was there but when we did speak I felt like I was speaking to another one of my family.

Yuri User Profile
August 2017
Loved Marie's place. Marie was very helpful and friendly, the room and the whole house are clean and very well situated. We enjoyed our vacation a lot and hope to return next year.

Heidi User Profile
August 2017
Marie was lovely and so hospitable! We loved having her as a host.

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toms River, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Marie User ProfileMarie is a superhost.

People loving senior. Keeps clean, comfortable home. Enjoy sharing my home and sharing knowledge. Love to travel to warm climates,read novels, play computer games and watch sports. I am a NJ Notary and worked for 35 years in the Accounting field.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings